Today: $70.99

Was: $75.99

Save $5.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Genuine Blue Sapphire and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sunshine14
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. You can wear it anytime.

    Read More
    bonnie h. June 2, 2016
  • disappointed by dark color of sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the style of the ring and it seemed to be well made but the sapphires were so dark even in sunlight they looked black. I was really hoping for the lighter sapphires like in the picture.

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 14, 2015
  • my first time shopping at overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I do love my ring it did look a little different when I got it but its still beautiful. And I think everyone should shop on your site all your things are amazing

    Read More
    samistheshit1 October 9, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Genuine Blue Sapphire and Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy for the price, looks great and makes a good gift, good quality item

    Read More
    ikuper1 May 14, 2011
  • Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    i got this gift for my mother-in-law. she really loved it. it fits perfect and matches her eyes. beautiful ring for a just because gift too

    Read More
    ddfran85 January 15, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful the sapphires are a a dusty blue color. It's different but very pretty. The diamonds are almost invisible. The sides of the ring are diamond cut metal with one small diamond on each side. The picture gives the illusion that the sides are all diamonds. That was the reason I didn't give it 5 stars. However the ring is still very nice. I am wearing it right now. It's my wedding band alternative when I am wearing blue. I am a multi piece kind a girl and I like to mix things up. I was looking at a ring that was hundreds more in sapphire and diamonds but this is a nice substitute for the price.

    Read More
    mrshj August 5, 2010
  • sterling silver sapphire ring

    My boyfriend and I have been dating for seven years we are in a budget he proposed to me last christmas but he couldn't find the right engagement ring for me until now. When he gave me this i was astonished of how beautiful the ring is my favorite color is blue and ironically my birthstone is sapphire so thats how he came about buying this ring for me. Every person i have shown it to says its a beautiful ring it looks like the the more expensive ring people are used to seeing. Overall I am very pleased with this ring I have a very hard time taking it off because its so beautiful in person.

    Read More
    penlug June 8, 2010
  • Even Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring!! If you are looking for the dark blue sapphire stones, this ring is for you! The sapphires are not the lighter blue as you see in the picture. Just love it!!!

    Read More
    baba610 April 22, 2010
  • Dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    Sapphires were dull, and there are only 2 diamonds set in the ring and i had to search for them. Wasn't even a question that i would return.

    Read More
    ak149 March 23, 2009
Sponsored Links