Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Genuine Blue Sapphire Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and the recipient loved it!

    Read More
    janicesun March 6, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    It is everything I thought it would be just like the photo, beautiful. Very please with it.

    Read More
    Yvonne B. March 12, 2015
  • Very pretty yet substantial pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was very pretty and was a good size and felt substantial in weight. The stones were a bit dark but it was still very pretty. I purchased separately a longer chain to go with the pendant as it came with only an 18" chain and it was to be a gift for someone who needs a much longer chain. The pendant was substantial enough that I purchased a heavier chain for it in the longer length. We gave it as a Christmas gift and our friend really liked it. It was a great value as well!

    Read More
    pcm2013 December 25, 2013
  • Sapphire cross
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful. The sapphires are dark, but that was what I was looking for. The chain is not terrific, but that seems to be a continual problem with O

    Read More
    pkiel February 27, 2013
  • pendent is substantial w/o being overwhelming
    Verified Purchase

    the blue sapphire cross pendent is a perfect size - substantial without being overwhelming. the details on the cross corners adds to the overall dimension. A little disappointed with the 'cz' in the center - i expected a little more 'sparkle' . But overall i would recommend this cross pendent.

    Read More
    ssmom7 February 14, 2013
  • sterling silver blue sappire cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this thinking it would be beautiful, but was disappointed and returned it. If there would have been fewer "larger stones" perhaps the color would have been better. The large number of very small stones made the stones so dark they loojed black. Hence it was returned. I did buy the modern silver spph[ire cross with a figure 8 look and one large stone and love that one, as one really can see a beautiful blue stone.

    Read More
    jewelato February 12, 2013
  • Sterling Silver and Sapphire Cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a beautiful neck;ace ,color was really nice and so was the size...I would defiantly recommend this ..

    Read More
    patty58 May 31, 2012
  • Really love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this! My favorite color is blue, and I think this cross is so different from the traditional diamond cross (though I have a couple of those, too). It's really quite hefty, which I like, and has a lot of sterling on the pendant itself. The chain is thin, but so far I haven't had a problem with it. It was also packed and shipped really well. All in all, a GREAT piece!

    Read More
    2boysmom1207 March 25, 2012
  • Cross is much larger than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cross, just much larger than I was expecting. I didn't carefully review the measurements before ordering. Other than that it is a beautiful cross.

    Read More
    mbshopper February 15, 2012
  • beutiful and awesome product for price
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful product....highly recommended...great price for geniune stones!

    Read More
    redd7997 December 24, 2011
  • Beautiful Expression of Faith
    Verified Purchase

    I love sapphires of all colors,as my birthday is in September. The cross pendant is of a nice weight,well constructed,visually appealing and hangs nicely from a 16 or 18" chain,the length I prefer. I have received compliments on it's beauty,especially from my husband. Thank You for a quality jewelry addition to my collection.

    Read More
    mytoi05 October 28, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely cross. Bought to match ring for my sister. Close but not exact match but design is very nice and I hope she likes it. A little overpriced but I believe good quality.

    Read More
    huggs60 October 28, 2011
  • Nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, and it could use more sparkle. But the design is nice and I do like this and wear it.

    Read More
    bonvoyage1967 October 25, 2011
  • Silver Blue Sapphire Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely and sized as expected. The chain and attachment are attractive. I was pleased that so many lovely crosses were available @ O.Com at reasonable prices and with different looks. It's hard (I think) to get a pretty cross.

    Read More
    grammy2will September 17, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sapphire for a birthday gift for my 16yr old grandaughter. This piece is something she can wear now and continue to enjoy for years to come.

    Read More
    patridoan August 30, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift. The cross was stunning. I will purchase more of this item as a gift in the future... and one for myself. The stones are bright and the necklace is of comfortable weight. I love this piece.

    Read More
    post524 June 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    Much more beautiful than the picture shows. Great price for such a gorgeous necklace. Highly Recommend!!!!

    Read More
    brittany05 May 10, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Receeived the cross today. It is really beautiful. It is also a good size. I looked at quite a few saphire crosses before I ordered this one. This one exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    marymarie March 14, 2011
  • damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this because the stones were falling out when I recieved it. Too bad because it was very pretty.

    Read More
    nicfran January 14, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the very last one in stock and I am thrilled! I just got it and I simply fell in love with it! It was intended to be my Christmas present from my husband, but I don't think I can wait so long to put it on! It was delivered faster than I expected. The only thing I don't like is that it does not come with a certificate to state that the Safires are indeed genuine.

    Read More
    vaniglia November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links