Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Gemstone and Side Stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Fast delivery!

    Read More
    Scott L. December 2, 2016
  • Skip This One
    Verified Purchase

    Center stone for this ring has a nice cut, good color and clarity BUT the metal work looks VERY cheap. Had I been able to see this ring in person before purchasing I would have passed on it. It was inexpensive so not worth the time and trouble to return. The ring looks much nicer in the photo. Ring is true to size.

    Read More
    LRoss December 4, 2014
  • Gorgeous and Comfortable

    Beautiful, comfy, deep rich brown color, looks like diamonds. Not too big, and not small. I Love it.

    Read More
    cat197 April 18, 2013
  • Your search has ended...this is the ring!

    I had been searching for a ring like this for months. Finally found it here and at a 1/3 of the price I expected to pay. The quality is excellent and the price is even better!

    Read More
    furmangirl April 10, 2013
  • Cute accessory

    This was a purchase for our 8th wedding anniversary...traditionally the 8th is bronze...but bronze things are terribly expensive, so one of the alternatives for ladies was smokey quartz jewelry. This ring has a great vintage look and it's pretty and fits my style. However, the stone is alredy scratched and the white topaz stones are so tiny that they don't catch much light for sparkle. I would love to see it with bigger white topaz stones and set in white gold.

    Read More
    losiduvessa October 31, 2012
  • Amethyst and white topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    All I have to say is that my mother-in-law LOVED her's! I would have one of these for myself! I do believe it looks so much better in person. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Very nice ring!

    Read More
    melanieg02 January 5, 2012
  • This ring is acceptable

    I like the ring! The white topaz is not detectable on the actual ring. But, the cost of the ring was only $$. Therefore, I am pleased with the ring.

    Read More
    cmbangel December 21, 2011
  • Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    The rind is nice looking in exception to the portion of the ring where the white topaz is set. The amethyst has good color. The white topaz is cloudy.

    Read More
    hcmangin November 8, 2011
  • Sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my neighbor who loves the color purple. She loves the ring. I have seen darker stones on Jewelry TV that I bought as gifts, but for the price and bling, you can't miss with this ring.

    Read More
    gemz4less November 3, 2011
  • Positive review

    Enjoying the ring very much. Will definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    49jewels September 7, 2011
  • This ring is very pretty

    The setting is very regal, and I love the detailing on the ring. The ruby is darker than I expected but overall I am very pleased with the ring.

    Read More
    mrsb01 August 16, 2011
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty vibrant purple and it is comfortable to wear

    Read More
    thelady101 June 13, 2011
  • Very Pretty Ring

    This is a very nice, substantial ring. I wasn't sure how I would like the brown and silver, but it looks lovely.

    Read More
    westernbeccaboo June 9, 2011
  • pretty ring

    the photo gives this ring vibrance. it is a pretty ring. but a little dull in silver lustre. i noticed today that the silver was peeling. so i dont believe that this is a sterling silver ring. i am a HUGE overstock fan. but i am really disappointed in the ring. overstock takes great pride in their products and very rarely am i disappointed. I know they will do right when i return it.

    Read More
    fortune01 May 11, 2011
  • exactly what I was looking for

    The ring is exactly as shown on the website. Mine was a l little more yellow than orange but it is clear. The white to as hardly shows at all. The offset of the stone matches perfectly a charriol bracelet I recently purchased. My sis in law thought they were a matching set. An excellent gift for moms day as it is my sons birthstone. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    1happymama805 May 10, 2011
  • Smokey quartz

    Product was as described. A good value. So far everything I have purchased from Overstock has been good quality for the money. I would recommend this item to a friend.

    Read More
    kersmarki April 26, 2011
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and set nicely in the band. The color of the stone is nice and has received lots of compliments!

    Read More
    students21 March 12, 2011
  • beautiful

    great ring, good color. so hard to find strong colored gems now

    Read More
    mjrea March 3, 2011
  • great for the price

    Great for the price. with very close inspection it seems alittle less ornate than the picture but a nice addition to some earings and necklace purchased as well. ovwerall a very nice deal

    Read More
    randy3 March 1, 2011
  • I Love It

    The picture does not do it justice, this is a very nice ring.

    Read More
    munching February 28, 2011
Sponsored Links