Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Gemstone and Diamond Accent Earrings (H-K,I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings. The color was lighter than shown. I do not wear them often as the studs are quite thick and are not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Mrs. G February 10, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings but one stone was loose in the bag earrings were packed inside.

    Read More
    ljwm1989 February 10, 2015
  • anastasia
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price stones not as big as they look in the pictue

    Read More
    pamela c. February 8, 2015
  • gemsone diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earings. The stones really show up. The only thing I was disappointed with was the butterfly backing. It was very hard to get them on due to the tightness of the backing. Other than that I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Canadian Flyer October 5, 2014
  • smaller than appears online
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but small. A lot smaller than in picture. What is going on w/Overstock???????

    Read More
    newman888 December 9, 2013
  • I love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I find these earrings stunning and got more than I expected when they arrived.

    Read More
    picassocat January 4, 2013
  • Nice Earrings For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a good color, but it took a while before I found the "diamond chip". They are quite small and dainty, but should compliment my other amethyst jewelry.

    Read More
    karmacharma July 17, 2012
  • Fell apart

    The first time I started to put on one of the earrings, the middle stone fell out. I am still looking for a place to repair it. Disappointing.

    Read More
    idahowife November 18, 2011
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings to match a necklace that I have and was very happy with them. They matched perfectly.

    Read More
    rosie84 September 15, 2011
  • beautiful earrings, but i have few complaints
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wear them all the time even sleeping. I was pleased with the size, but I have a few complaints. The backs to the earrings were silver but they were do big and they looked flimsy. I have plastic backs on. The other complaint is the the stud is a bit high and it makes my hole look really low.

    Read More
    medinabird1998 September 15, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are very lovely earings. They appear exactly as pictured. I bought them to go with a amethyst heart necklace that I had received as a gift and the color matches perfectly. They are the deep purple color as shown.

    Read More
    2fairlady July 23, 2011
  • very nice

    These earrings are quiet nice and the price was the best... thanks overstock for the fast shipping.

    Read More
    mallizia July 31, 2010
Sponsored Links