Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Gemstone Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. After years it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Cassandra C. April 16, 2016
  • 911
    Verified Purchase

    Large, nicely faceted amethyst ring.

    Read More
    patties911 April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friend for her birthday. It is truly beautiful, well-made, a lovely antique scrollwork design and it has a nicely colored large sparkling blue topaz. Her eyes lit up when she saw it!

    Read More
    adudek August 14, 2014
  • Ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful! Stone is large, definitely an excellent buy.

    Read More
    mhcinca January 16, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a statement and a half!! Beautiful on the finger, stands alone wonderfully, makes a great statement engagement ring. I have the green amethyst which is my birthstone and favorite color and it's (yes) very subtle, but reminds me of the ocean and will pick up other colors depending own what it is worn with (slightly more turquoise with blue shirts, almost yellow with purples and tans, and with green and whites it showcases the light, mossy, green that is synonymous with green amethyst (go for peridot or emerald if you want green green!) Regardless, gorgeous, I get compliments from across the room, and it's bold and subtle at the same time! Lovely.

    Read More
    cmarienoble December 3, 2013
  • Dark Purple Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Though the color of the amethyst is a very nice rich purple but the cut of the stone reflects so much light you can't see the color unless it is under very strong light from behind the stone. The setting is lovely and the quality is otherwise good. It is a shame the stone wasn't cut with a flat table on top to allow the light to pass through the stone and reflect the color better. The photograph of this ring is deceptive because it looks like there is a table. It is actually cut with many facets all over the top like a prism.

    Read More
    kmlibrarian October 9, 2013
  • Blue topaz solitaire

    Great size, gorgeous color and cut. Lots of sparkle on my twin greatnieces' beautiful hands.

    Read More
    spangel August 1, 2013
  • Horrible - does not look like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent the ring back for a replacement and the replacement was just as dull as the first. I am getting very disenchanted with Overstock's webiste pictures of jewerly for they never seem to look the same when you receive it. Do not think I will ever purchase jewerly from them again. Very, very disappointed in quality. Please don't waste your money.

    Read More
    13thirteen13 July 3, 2013
  • Color not dense

    Decent low priced ring, good size stone, not too big or small. Sadly the green is really pale

    Read More
    schotis April 23, 2013
  • Beautiful!

    Love the ring. It looks so beautiful in the light. It's definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    uhohskettios April 11, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring for a great price. I especially liked the mount of the ring because it was intricately done!

    Read More
    childwoman March 27, 2013
  • Sparkle

    Amazing quality for the price. As a lover of jewelry and bargain shopper I"m always adding to my collection. This is a great ring for the price. A lot of sparkle but not too gaudy. You can see the facets as much as the sparkle which lends a bit of an anthropologie feel.

    Read More
    tabunn February 13, 2013
  • long time coming

    well i ordered this ring three times, and had to send them back, for they all had scrates on the stone itself and band ,but i love the ring for the price, so i kept returing and finally got an un damaged yet slightly irreglar cut for the round stone itself. the ring looks light because the bottom of the stone rests just above the finger close enough where you can see the color of your skin at the center of the stone; thus making it appear lighter(or darker). the cut is not an a+ but remember ladies if you were to buy this genuine stone at this carat weight set in sterling you would be paying anywhere from 200 o 300 hundred dollars so to complain of color or even an exchange or two; when the ring itset has a beautiful unusual setting, is a mute point. i love this ring and am happy with the investment, third times the charm and i didnt owe any money for shipping on either return, well worth the wait, green amyests are rare to find and quite alluring

    Read More
    mandicandi January 1, 2013
  • Nice ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my girlfriend as she had wanted an amethyst ring and did not want anything expensive. This ring is inexpensive yet looks like an expensive piece. She receives compliments on it all the time and love it.

    Read More
    barlowmi December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!

    I purchased this ring as a gift and had a hard time wrapping it because I didn't want to take it off my own finger! The recipient loved it!! Great item! It's on my Christmas list..

    Read More
    va1pa September 23, 2012
  • Beautiful ring. Better than photographed.

    Loved my birthday present to myself. I love rings and am always on the lookout for a new one, and I'd seen the green amethyst in a Palm Beach Jewelry catalog, so started my search for the perfect one. I found it at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    sault September 19, 2012
  • No so Green Amethsyt

    I knew that this ring was going to be a light colored stone BUT I didn't know that it would be as light as it is. It's ok but not fantastic. No super impressed but will keep it anyways and wear it only when I am wearing some green so that it might pop with the green that I am wearing. The workmanship is very good.

    Read More
    deborahes August 19, 2012
  • Cheapy
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and cheapy good for a 20 under age group , not really for an adult, very light and ordinary.

    Read More
    delzel August 16, 2012
  • Pretty Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten a copule comments on this ring and I think people think it's more expensive than it actually is! I love the contrast of the delicate-looking (but sturdy) band going into the big chunky amethyst. I also love how the metal attaches to the amethyst in a very whimsical and art nouveau inspired way. The details on the underside are very nice and do not look cheap. Overall, i'd say this is a great piece! I only wish they also made it in a square amethyst. Also keep in mind that the amethyst is pretty big, so if you wear other rings on your finger, this would be the focus piece.

    Read More
    aubreysf May 17, 2012
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    As I wrote in other reviews, I have this ring in four colors now because the stones are so striking. The design is simple and elegant, but eye-catching because of the stone's size. I always get compliments on them.

    Read More
    hbunches May 13, 2012
Sponsored Links