Starting at: $39.78

Save $45.21 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Gemstone Round Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Setting
    Verified Purchase

    The setting was beautiful, and the size of the stone was perfect for everyday wear. However, I sent mine back because the stone color I chose (smokey quartz) just didn't pop against my skin tone. Overall, I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    geedster August 13, 2014
  • NOT PRETTY

    Stone looks like a grey amethyst. Not what I was expecting. I am returning the ring.

    Read More
    carolann1945 March 14, 2013
  • Pretty in Green

    This green amethyst ring is really pretty in person I love it so much. It is unlike anything I own and that is what I like, I want jewelry that no one else has right at the moment. I like to tell people where they can get this item. This ring is beautiful and it fits great and is very comfortable I have had so many compliments on it, you will not be sorry when you order this ring.

    Read More
    melly09 March 6, 2013
  • just okay

    the sterling is a little lightweight and the stone doesn't have much color saturation.

    Read More
    jrm043 February 1, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    the stone fell out and we had to glue it in place......it was a few months after we purchased it.

    Read More
    tebo3shes January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring!

    I love this ring. The color of the stone is just as it appears on the site. Size was true. I am very happy with this purchase and I will be buying more rings thru overstock.

    Read More
    rob23 September 7, 2012
  • Great Ring!

    This ring is just what I was looking for to match a necklace & ring. The description was very accurate & I'm quite satisfied! All in all, I'm pleased b/c it fits & goes well with my jewelry.

    Read More
    poodielove September 5, 2012
  • Nice Ring!

    Great ring not too big not too small good for every day wear

    Read More
    tevi February 21, 2012
  • bad setting

    pretty ring,fits well not well made.one of the diamonds fell out as well as another ring i bought from here,found out later that it has happenend before. problem still not resolved,the maker of the product should make this right from the get go,as they have had complaints.

    Read More
    cindy272 February 20, 2012
  • Sterling Silver blue topaz

    I received this ring on time but the color of the topaz was lighter than the picture like an aquamarine. Overall, it is a good quality ring.

    Read More
    ching57 January 10, 2012
  • Classy Ring Thing.

    The stone is light green and the setting shines with style. My daughter was delighted with this gift. She wears it alot...that's how I know she loves it.

    Read More
    aldeerose August 30, 2011
  • Positive review

    This ring is beautiful and very different. I have recieved so many compliaments on this ring that the choice to purchase was the best thing I did.

    Read More
    nessa10309 August 2, 2011
  • 5 stars

    great value for the price. the real thing looks much better than picture, i would recommend this item to any and all of my friends.

    Read More
    boysie7 March 30, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring! Gonna order one for my 13 yr old daughter:)

    Read More
    michelemc March 17, 2011
  • Light Stone
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was a very light purple not a true purple. A little disappointed in that - just not impressed at all. I was looking for a deep purple stone.

    Read More
    zanner February 28, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful

    I purchased this ring for my daughter's birthday Feb 9. I just received it yesterday and it is absolutely gorgeous! The picture on here does not do it justice. The silver around the stone looks so much better than the picture. I was really worried about that. The whole ring is brilliant and shines. It made me gasp when opening. The stone is pale, so if you are looking for a more definite green I wouldn't go with this one. Since her birthstone is Amethyst I thought it would be a change to get her a green amethyst. I am very happy with this ring and I hope she will be too. I would definitely recommend this ring!

    Read More
    redheadedgoddess February 5, 2011
  • Pretty Blue Topaz

    This ring is really very pretty blue topaz and refracts the light really well. The color is a light blue but there is enough color to be pleasing. The cut on the topaz stone really enhances the light capture quality of the ring.

    Read More
    tessmc January 7, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Its great, my wife loves it. Looking forward to making more purchases from the "O".

    Read More
    dannymoore January 1, 2011
  • Very Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect. It is great for the price, comfortable, nice color, good quality and pretty design. I'm very happy with it. So happy that...I purchased.

    Read More
    rrowanj December 31, 2010
  • Good Buy

    Great gift purchase. Good quality, unique, looks great.

    Read More
    shetdog December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links