Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Gemstone Band-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Silver Genuine Sapphire ring

    Ring is duller looking than photo. i think the addition of tiny diamonds would have helped. i am keeping it because it goes pretty well with a pendant I received as a gift and the earrings I bought.

    Read More
    molisana October 15, 2011
  • Not what I thought

    The ring is a lot smaller than the image on the web site.

    Read More
    scarolinapride October 10, 2011
  • SEEMED SMALLER THAN MY OTHER RINGS

    FOR THE PRICE, I THINK THIS WAS A BUY, I DON'T LIKE RETURNING THINGS, SO THAT'S PROBABLY WHY I KEPT IT. NOTHING GREAT ABOUT IT.

    Read More
    momof3monsters August 26, 2011
  • emerald ring
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the previous review, yes the ring is not sized properly, suggest going up half to one size. I was pleased with the emerald quality they are smaller than i imagined, but still a nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    heatherheat19 February 23, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was of poor quaility and it was not sized properly. It would not fit my finger. I ordered a size 7 which all of my other jewerly is that size. I was not happy with this ring.

    Read More
    kimjcan May 25, 2010
  • Dissapointed

    The rubies are too small and not visible. There is too much sterling silver and from afar that is all you can see of the ring.

    Read More
    shinyopal April 22, 2010
  • Pretty but ...

    Stones are pretty but very small; and ring size is small, too. I returned it

    Read More
    jjmpbl93 December 6, 2009
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an alternative to an expensive ring and one gets what one pays for. Very cheap looking in the silver and not worth the fees to return. Don't buy...

    Read More
    karenheather November 16, 2009
  • Picture better than reality
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would a great ring to wear on my right hand on my wedding day as our colors are green and ivory...I was wrong. When it arrived, I was very disappointed. The emeralds are so cloudy that they are hard to distinguish as emeralds. They also are so small that the silver is overwhelming. It's not worth the shipping and restocking to return it; it will probably be a gift. I do not recommend this item.

    Read More
    irishalykat February 5, 2009
  • ring

    I love the ring and everyone who sees it loves it also. It is a excellent value.

    Read More
    mickey413 January 22, 2009