Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Emerald or Tanzanite and Diamond Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lover of Emeralds
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I thought but I love it. I did put it on a much longer silver chain and I have had so many people tell me how beautiful it is and then tell me their emerald stories.

    Read More
    Eileen L. April 6, 2015
  • Malaika Sterling Silver Emerald & Diamond hart Nec
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, but very small comparing to the picture, it's more for a child than a adult

    Read More
    hildamicha123 November 3, 2013
  • Birthday Gift for my niece !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for my second niece which I enclosed in her new Hello Kitty backpack that I also got her. She was so excited to get jewelry from her favorite Uncle. Great gift & price, highly recommend .

    Read More
    tonybsfca2012 July 1, 2013
  • Recipient Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    This was another item sent directly to a gal friend. She is a tad particular - informed me that she loved it !! Since I did not see it I trust her comments were true. Assuming the quality met her standards. Trust her judgment -- it must look classy wtihout the high price - you can't beat that.

    Read More
    cc365 May 23, 2012
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely little (pay attention to the measurements and you'll be fine) and I think the dyed diamond(s) might throw the color a little. But, the emeralds do look like emeralds. Most importantly to me on low-end fine jewelry... the stones dont look like they will fall out any time soon and they seem in there pretty good. Very cute, I do not regret my purchase!

    Read More
    amystebbins March 14, 2011
  • Emeral and Diamond Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Birthday gift for my daughter, Emerald is her birthstone and I was very pleased with the look of the necklace when she put it on. I think she'll treasure it for a long time. For the price it was a excellent gift.

    Read More
    thmpsn99 May 25, 2010
  • Perfect gift.
    Verified Purchase

    For ladies who like emeralds and diamonds, a fella would be hard pressed to find a better gift... Nice, very nice.

    Read More
    ezmuny1 May 22, 2010
  • Emerald Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these as Bridesmaids gifts for my wedding. All three of them were completely different shades of green. I question whether or not they are actually emeralds.

    Read More
    stressedbride2be March 30, 2009
Sponsored Links