Today $50.99

Was: $59.99

Save $9.00 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Emerald or Ruby and White Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and quality! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Melissa S. June 16, 2016
  • Emerald ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it, it was Christmas present. She wears it every day.

    Read More
    carmen1953 November 19, 2015
  • Not anywhere close to description
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've been disappointed by jewelry I bought here. The ring is not as nice as described or even the same. It's still a pretty ring and at the price, not worth the hassle of returning.

    Read More
    barbaracrt April 9, 2013
  • like it

    The stone was very dark not as nice as I would like but considering the price I can't complain

    Read More
    garbages February 2, 2012
  • Once you get this type of ring ....
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a Christmas present - and it went over great - the only thing was that the second day my girlfriend wore this ring, the main stone fell out of the setting and was lost. So, as good of a deal and as great as the item was described, looked, and was - the prongs of the main stone setting should have been tighter. Once you get this type of ring ... always crimp the prongs or have them professinally tighted.

    Read More
    gobotc January 4, 2012
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The good thing is that the order was easy and the ring arrived quickly. Also the return was easy. I returned it because it didn't match the phtoto. It was a light green, not the deeper green of the photo. I understand that natural emeralds are not the deep green color of cut and polished emeralds, but this wasn't even close. Also, there seemed to be a crack across the stone. This might have been a natural feature of the stone, but it just made it look broken and cheap. The thick silver band and the uneven prongs also made it seem cheap. I know it was inexpensive and I didn't expect a dazzling stone, but if something looks this bad it doesn't matter if the price is one penny, it's still a waste of time and money.

    Read More
    terryholzman June 14, 2011
  • stone not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was a very milky shade and not sparkly at all. Disappointed in its look.

    Read More
    analka June 1, 2011
  • Incorrect Size
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was not the size I ordered. It was supposed to be a 6 but when I had it checked by a jeweler it was found to be a 6.5. The stone was also a sea-foam green and was cloudy. I could not tell that it was an emerald. I ended up sending the ring back.

    Read More
    yc2000 August 31, 2010
  • Pretty but not Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiancée. We ordered it in a six 6, but it came too large (as a general rule, always assume that Overstock's rings will be a little bit larger than the size you pick -- this is my experience with the 4 rings I've purchased from them). Not only was the ring too large for her finger, but the thickness of the band (from inside to outside) is 4mm, much too thick for any small finger. The band forced her fingers to bend around the band, and no ring should do that. I am forced to return the ring. So while the ring is beautiful and a great deal, it isn't a practical buy unless the wearer is heavier-set and has large knuckles to offset the thick band.

    Read More
    tennisfreak2006 July 18, 2010
  • Clarity

    The ring is beautifully made with a strong setting and band. The ruby is dull in appearance, but nice for the price.

    Read More
    setay21 January 16, 2010
  • melissa
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Great quality at a reasonable price. Bought it as a gift for my sister for Christmas, she loves it. Definitely would recommend it.

    Read More
    lissajoy1979 January 10, 2010
  • very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my daughter and did receive it very quickly. However, when I opened it, I was shocked to see the color. It is a sea-foam, almost lime green color. No one would ever think it was an emerald. Also, the band is incredibly thick and uncomfortable to wear. Now, I am in a bind as to what to get her for Christmas at this late date. So disappointing.

    Read More
    shawnyray December 18, 2009
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this emerald ring. It is not a shiny emerald but looks more like a natural, unfinished emerald. It was really value priced so I did not expect a stone of this size, for that price, to look like a dark green, high clarity jewelry store ring. The band is wide and comfortable. Nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    doxlover December 16, 2009
  • Topaz and Opal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring after looking at many others. I bought this as a Christmas gift and I know she will be delighted. Emerald is her birthstone.Great value and I received it in a couple of days. Great delivery time.

    Read More
    lovanna November 1, 2009
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    One of my new favorites and I get a lot of compliments on it too...

    Read More
    ladyhawke520 August 23, 2009
  • good for price

    This is a deep colored ruby ring. The value is good for the price. My ruby is deep purplish-red and opaque and is cut nicely. The ring looks nicely balanced on my finger. The setting is tall and prominant. For an inexspensive ring, I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    zilbanne June 17, 2009