Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Blue Topaz Teardrop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Malaika Blue Topaz Teardrp Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Color beautiful, smaller than looked in picture.All in all very nice.

    Read More
    Mildred W. November 14, 2015
  • Cricket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I ordered this pendant to match the earrings, even though a different company, they match just fine.

    Read More
    ccdolos January 7, 2015
  • Much smaller than I realized
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is a much more blue stone. The color I received was very light and not nearly as sparkly. I wished they had a measurement photo it is really small.

    Read More
    jawamom December 17, 2014
  • Fit for a Princess
    Verified Purchase

    For her 11th birthday I wanted to give her something special and significant of her ability to take care of something above "kid jewelry' . This necklace was far prettier than I expected for the price. The stone is beautiful and the color is outstanding! She was giddy and her appreciation of being seen to be 'grownup' enough the have this was priceless. The chain is quite delicate but she is taking great care with it. The pendant is so nice it will be well worth buying a good box chain when this one does break.

    Read More
    rudochio September 23, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, good value. Purchased as a gift. She loved it!!

    Read More
    lougio May 14, 2013
  • Negat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my daughter. The stone is so small, you can hardly see it. The chain is cheap looking. I'm going to return it.

    Read More
    mccommon April 16, 2013
  • Blue Topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant was much smaller than I expected. It's more for a younger girl, than adult. The stones and cut are very very nice, just wish it was bigger.

    Read More
    pcs99 April 9, 2013
  • colorless
    Verified Purchase

    the image is beautiful blue - the piece I got barely has any color to it. disappointing.

    Read More
    suephoria April 3, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, wife was very happy with the product! It was more beautiful than I imagined.

    Read More
    jibb February 10, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this again. Much smaller than expected. Color less than expected.

    Read More
    sarahhaigh December 1, 2011
  • Too Small for Me!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a number of blue topaz pieces which I was very pleased with but the necklace pendant part was just smaller than I imaged. It looks sized for a child, not an adult. I am disappointed. I will get a shorter chain for it and give it to my granddaughter. It is very pretty, just small.

    Read More
    momdar1 November 15, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a great buy. The stone is a nice size and color. I did think that the stones in the channel part of the pendant were clear but they are also blue. I think that the chain may need to be upgraded but the pendant is well worth the money.

    Read More
    jet007 February 16, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very surprised as to how pretty the stone was. My mom is going to love it.

    Read More
    kerryhackn December 1, 2010
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was slightly smaller than expected, but still a decent size. And the blue topaz was very clear. The color was a clear blue instead of a solid blue. But for the price, the necklace was a good purchace. The chain was beautiful and not too thin. Overall this was a very good purchase.

    Read More
    tylerg November 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley H. January 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trishbrownmaltese May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links