Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Blue Sapphire Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    came fast and is the perfect size for a woman. excellent quality

    Read More
    w0lfb3n January 8, 2014
  • Poor color and workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this with high hopes based on the favorable reviews. I was so disappointed to receive a cross whose stones were so pale and washed out as to be unrecognizable as sapphires. In addition, the cross itself was distorted -- the vertical arm of the setting was bent at both the top and bottom. I exchanged the item for a replacement that has yet to arrive -- I am hoping I just hit a lemon and that the quality of the setting and stones on the second cross will be better.

    Read More
    tsarina3 February 26, 2013
  • Sapphire cross
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is small (sizing is accurate), but quite attractive. The stones are very pretty. Bought as a gift for my daughter with a September birthday. Good purchase!

    Read More
    lawler55 February 22, 2013
  • Sapphire Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    There was no guide, with the inches marked as on a lot of items Overstock carries. I went ahead and bought it, but was very disappointed in the small size. It's a lovely necklace, but it's small. Also, the box was of poor quality, and it's a gift.

    Read More
    seeitbuyit October 12, 2011
  • True blue
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty, the only thing is it looks like it's missing a stone, but that's the way it is. That's why it's a four star.

    Read More
    cookie951 January 21, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    it was a little smaller than i expected, but she loved it!

    Read More
    frankp33 August 2, 2010
  • sapphire cross
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I liked it the first time I saw it, but I purchased another sapphire cross with a different design. I was disapointed with that one because it was much larger than it appeared in the picture and the stones were light blue and very ununiform in color. I returned it and ordered this one and now I am very happy. It is a good size (not too big and not too delicate looking), the stones are uniform in color and are a deep blue color.

    Read More
    samshops February 19, 2009
  • Good Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality for the price I paid. To be honest, I thought that it really wouldn't be as nice as it is. My wife has enjoyed it!

    Read More
    internetshoppers January 11, 2009
  • Nice for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was purchased as a gift, but when I received it I liked it so much that I kept it for myself. The stones have a fairly nice color to them, and the workmanship is excellent for the price! I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    clkshops December 10, 2008
  • Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    My jewelry was just as described. The price was great and overall service great. Shipping was excellent, I had it in 3 days less than expected. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    sawyer4566 November 23, 2008
Sponsored Links