Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Aquamarine Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is beautiful but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful ring for my birthday. The fourth time wearing it one of the stones popped out. It also has a tendency to catch loose clothing/ hair. This item was returned.

    Read More
    Shalannah S. April 22, 2015
  • Pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were pretty light in color, but it is a great ring for the price. My granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    sgnesa March 29, 2014
  • Malaika Sterling Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item was not what I expected-the aquamarine was very pale good hardly see it at all!

    Read More
    edjt194144 April 23, 2013
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just beautiful. The picture really doesn't give it justice! I ordered this ring to honor my mother who passed away awhile ago. Unfortunately I had a house fire in which I lost several prices of her jewelry, including her aquamarine birthstone rings. This ring that I ordered isn't her ring specifically but it helps. I am so glad that I ordered it.

    Read More
    lisascardinals April 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous

    Gorgeous ring. Will use as my "something blue for the wedding." Love it!

    Read More
    missk2836 March 10, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I'm honestly very surprised at the quality of this ring. I didn't think the gems would be as shiny as they are so the product exceeded my expectations! It fits really well and it is a little top heavy since there are so many gems. I know a few reviewers said some of their gems fell out so I will have to keep an eye on that. So far they look really safely placed, but I will have to be careful. Overall, this ring is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    tehlittleone November 10, 2011
  • Double disapointment
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring so much when it arrived that I wore it around the house just to get a feel for it. I think the stones outweigh the metal which makes the design structurally flimsy. I decided I would only wear it occasionally to avoid damaging the ring. The first time I wore it to dinner one of the two outside stones fell out. I loved the ring so much that I bought a second just for the replacement stone because I was past the return date. The second ring looked and felt better made so I decided to wear it more often. I've worn it about six times in the last eight months and a stone fell out of this one too!!! I don't what do now. I guess I'll harvest the remaining stones and pay some one to design something sturdier.

    Read More
    Leaf Lover August 21, 2011
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring in a high end jewlery store for an outrageous amount of money and this ring matched almost perfectlly!

    Read More
    kerikisses August 6, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered the ring in March for Mother's Day and didn't realize the return policy. But, when I called Overstock and explained what happened they made an exception and will send me out a new ring. AWESOME Overstock !!!!!

    Read More
    mombarger2006 May 10, 2011
  • Beautiful ring, But...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this ring for my birthday and it is beautiful, however almost all the prongs were positioned so that they would pick fabric. I sent the ring back and was sent another ring as a replacement. The new ring has two prongs that pick fabric. My guess is that all of these rings have flawed prongs. I am however, keeping the second ring. It is just so pretty and I love it so much that I will take my chances and be careful to not wear with good clothes that pick easily. The price is amazing and perhaps that is why details are not so carefully crafted. The point is; you take your chances if you purchase this ring.

    Read More
    gphark March 10, 2011
  • Faint beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The stones have just enough hint of color to let you know they are alive and well.

    Read More
    dodgergone February 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks much more expensive than it costs! The stones are rather pale, but sparkling, and the design is lovely and feminine. It is a substantial ring without being gaudy.

    Read More
    forgodsake December 23, 2010
  • very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    a light blue cluster ring very eye-catching and good looking - it does look like a cluster of flowers-very well made made and I would buy it again - the stones are very pretty and it looks good on your hand. A keeper.

    Read More
    cfosterplanotx October 20, 2010
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    The Sterling Silver Aquamarine Flower Ring is absolutely beautiful and more than I expected. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    skeegie June 8, 2010