| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Amethyst and Tanzanite Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Tanzanite and the color combination of these stones are gorgeous!

    Read More
    Karen S. February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful ring - Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of purple, so I wear it many times.

    Read More
    lavendarlady March 30, 2016
  • Ms. Revere
    Verified Purchase

    Tanzanite stones fell out!

    Read More
    Carol B. March 3, 2016
  • Should be queen
    Verified Purchase

    This was as beautiful as it looks. I love wearing it anytime anywhere.

    Read More
    saundra h. February 28, 2015
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty design...not high quality but nice as a accent ring.

    Read More
    Laura G. February 6, 2015
  • My wife loves this
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing seems just a little big, other than that we're completely satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    Tim October 3, 2014
  • LOVE This Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring. It is absolutely beautiful! It is comfortable, does not get caught on clothing (except gloves) and I receive lots of compliments on it. I lost my first one and waited hoping overstock would receive more. And they did, I jumped on it. The ring is very much worth the price, as it looks more expensive that what the price is. Very pleased and glad I bought it.

    Read More
    4jj48 April 30, 2014
  • Malaika sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had the ring less than a month and I lost 2 stones already. Really poor quality.

    Read More
    winter1231 January 22, 2014
  • Not worth buying....
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift for my son's girlfriend. In a very short period of time several stones fell out. I purchased the protection plan but they said it was not repairable so now all I get is a credit to the website. It looks beautiful but it's not worth it if the stones won't stay in.

    Read More
    babba4eva November 5, 2013
  • Stone fell out immediately!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second ring I bought on overstock. I have been trying to find a purple stone for my daughter in memory of her stillborn baby. With the first ring, the stone fell out of the first ring after 2 days. This one didn't make it even one full day. Their jewelry is beautiful, but the quality is poor. Everything else I have bought on overstock has been excellent quality, but the jewelry has been disappointing.

    Read More
    kdoyle61 April 25, 2013
  • Waited but arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Sucked should've known better then to buy a ring from overstock

    Read More
    nowazforwomen April 12, 2013
  • Not nearly as bright as it appears on the page
    Verified Purchase

    the ring appeared brighter and more vibrant in the photo than it actually was. The Amethyst was a very dull purple - the ring is still pretty, but not as I expected.

    Read More
    chickychick January 18, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this item was bought to support cancer in the world today. the lavender color represents all cancers that are know to science and threaten the lives of loved ones every wakeing moment of human life. it is a powerful representation of love, strength, courage, and hope that i wear this ring. it draws attention wherever i go and i explain the purpose and reason for the beauty i chose in the ring and how supporting cancer iby displaying beauty in our lives will help others want to do the same..

    Read More
    1hottwist November 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love OV jewlrey, I get quality rings 99.99% of the time and sizing is right. Good buy for a beautiful ring! Get this riing ladies!

    Read More
    mfrchico October 23, 2012
  • False advertizment
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disapointed in the product. It wasnt the stone advertized

    Read More
    stephanyd1984 February 21, 2012
  • My niece LOVES IT !!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a beautiful ring. The Tanzanite & the Amethyst may not be the deepest colors I have seen, but they complement each other so well. The design is just right, it's not too ornate or busy. You can't help but be drawn to look at it. Both gift recipients are very pleased & wear them nearly every day. Look like they cost so much more! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    live2dance January 25, 2012
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and brilliance of the ring. It is quite lovely and I am enjoying it. I will definitely consider future purchases.

    Read More
    melaniewg2003 December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and great for an evening out. This is a bit of a pale ring color.

    Read More
    tevi December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Its beautiful on and I've received many compliments on it! Plus its my grandbaby's birthstone. GREAT! A++++

    Read More
    sarahinmississippi December 7, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten compliments on the ring, but I wouldn't have bought it if I new how prominent the prongs were the hold the gems in the ring. They are really large and distracting from the stones. Didn't return it though, still happy with the ring. Just wouldn't have bought it if I knew what it really looked like and saw it in a store.

    Read More
    kcaz25 November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links