| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver 3-stone Genuine Opal Ring (Size 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful opal ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Beautiful, subtle lights in the opals, ring is heavy-duty without being clunky. Wonderful ring

    Read More
    stooperman April 21, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Picture was accurate to what I received. It arrived quickly and well packaged. LOVE it!

    Read More
    kkm47 December 25, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I bought it as a gift, and she loved it. The jade stone is really big, and the price is right. Would recommend this ring to a friend.

    Read More
    fingers221 October 3, 2013
  • Stones?
    Verified Purchase

    it was a disappointment because these stones look nothing like genuine opal.

    Read More
    drw8 January 31, 2013
  • Sterling Silver 3-stone Genuine Opal Ring (Size 7)

    Not opal, but the stones look like plastic, also they look like moon stones .

    Read More
    semiman January 26, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's 13th birthday. She loved the ring!!

    Read More
    lorriea98 October 29, 2011
  • Beautiful, exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely. It comes as pictured. The value is excellent! Would definately recommend.

    Read More
    joy2892 October 12, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the band being a little wide and not thin and skimpy! At first, the opals didn't have that "Fire and sparkle" and looked "cheap", sort of like plastic... However, it kinda grew on me and did have a little sparkle in the light. I like the little heart detail on the band as well. Overall, it was worth the money... plus I got 10% off my purchase and free shipping which made it even better!

    Read More
    rogkyn February 23, 2011
  • Thank You!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank You!!!! FAST Delivery! Beautifull ring!! We were very impressed. First time we ordered jewlery from overstock.. We'll def. be returning. Thank You Again!!!

    Read More
    faithmolly December 27, 2010
  • Beautiful <3
    Verified Purchase

    This opal ring is so beautiful. I got it for my sister for Christmas. She and I love the size of the opals and the hearts under them. It is a beautiful ring and she feels comfortable wearing it often without worries of an opal falling lose. Five stars!

    Read More
    magen627 January 16, 2010
Sponsored Links