Starting at: $30.99

Save $33.00 (52%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver 3-gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JESTER519
    Verified Purchase

    SMALL, BUT FULL OR COLOR AND FIRE.

    Read More
    jester519 August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful

    I like the ring. However the prongs will easily snag your clothes so be careful.

    Read More
    paintlh April 23, 2013
  • Not blue/green, might as well be diamonds

    I'd give this a poor rating, but truth is it didn't look very blue/green online either. So I should have assumed what I was getting, but I was hoping it would have a pretty good color in person, since it's supposed to be Aquamarine. It looks like a normal Cubic Zirconia ring. We will be returning the ring shortly.

    Read More
    czah7 March 22, 2013
  • Fit is true to size

    I will keep this rings, but I was a little disappointed that the color of the blue topaz was so light (much lighter than the picture). The sterling silver was good. All in all the ring is pretty.

    Read More
    irish2012 January 30, 2013
  • Kinda of dull.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this ring in another stone and really like it but in this color it looks kind of boring.

    Read More
    sally1270 October 18, 2012
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable little ring. It is delicate buy I love having jewelry that is different.

    Read More
    sally1270 September 11, 2012
  • Aquamarine 5 stone ring

    I am loving my new beautiful ring, it was exactly what I was hoping it would be! It is very comfortable to wear and the stones are a very pretty, soft color of blue. The quality of the stones is also beautiful, sparkly, clear and set in the prongs perfectly, which is something I'm very picky about. The sizing was accurate as well. The only thing I'm having a problem with is when I wipe the stones to shine them, the prongs catch on the material and I always have fuzz stuck in my ring. I'm hoping that if I bring it to a jeweler they can bend the prongs a bit so they sit more flush with the stones. Other than that, the ring is one of my favorite purchases from overstock!

    Read More
    lynn52118 September 5, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rings because it is unusual. I bought it in amythst and blue topaz. I keep looking to see if it comes in more stones

    Read More
    sally1270 July 6, 2012
  • SS Round Cut Aquamarine Ring

    Have been looking for a ring like this w/o much success. Either too expensive or much too gawdy. Then I found this. Just perfect. Thanks again O.

    Read More
    frannie6 April 10, 2012
  • Pretty

    I bought it as a birthday gift for myself, being a March baby, and think it's beautiful. I have very sensitive skin and it doesn't bother my finger. It goes with anything I wear and looks great. The only complaint I have, is that the prongs that hold the gems in seem to snag on my clothes. When putting my arm through a sleeve of a sweater or jacket. But otherwise, a good buy.

    Read More
    spayne10 March 31, 2012
  • Three stone Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the ring. I had most of my jewelry stolen over a year ago and I am slowly building it back up. This is a great addition. The stones were very clear with a perfect purple color. Another happy customer

    Read More
    vickisuelynn February 9, 2012
  • Beautiful

    Beautiful! I love sterling, and my birthstone is this. I've looked for affordable aquamarine rings to no avail until I "found" o.co! Thank you for providing such a great selection and prices! I'm a very satisfied customer!

    Read More
    pedicle06 August 13, 2011
  • Lovely everyday ring

    This ring is gorgeous worn either on its own or stacked with another band. It's casual enough to wear with everyday clothes and can also be worn with dressier things. Looks just like the picture and sits nice and low on the hand. The stones (at least in my ring) are a very light, light blue that actually look almost clear in some light, so if you're hoping for something that looks more like blue topaz, you might be disappointed. Of note: on my ring, there are visible tool marks near the prongs (you can only see them close-up), which I wouldn't expect to see in a machine-made ring, but I actually like them: they make the ring look a little more handmade.

    Read More
    rlaureng April 13, 2011
  • Pretty ring

    I was looking for a replacement ring for my wedding ring since I've gained some weight with my pregnancy and decided to order this one. I chose this one for the price and becaue I love the color of the stones. The ring looks prettier in the picture but its still very nice. The silver around the stones is more prominent than what shows in the picture so it makes the ring look a little fake. I wish the stones were more prominent but its a great ring for the price. Also, I think the sizes run a little bigger than average as I'm normally a size 8 but this ring is a little loose. Overall happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    cinnie02 March 18, 2011
  • Gorgeous

    This is beautiful, delicate ring. The stones are very dark blue (almost navy blue) rather than black.

    Read More
    silveramethyst February 9, 2011
  • Not as dark

    I was looking for a black ring for my granddaughter, but this one the stones did not match each other in depth. One was black except for light coloring on the edges, one was uniformly dark blue, and other had a swirl of light color in the center. I did not have time to return it, so I gave it to her anyway. I was disappointed that she does not wear it, but I can't fault her on it. Otherwise the ring is well made.

    Read More
    lynnora42 January 2, 2011
  • Outstanding

    This is a dainty 3 stone ring but has excellent construction and balance.It is not flimsy or light weight.Color of stones is excellent.If you have a slender finger it will look great.Perfect for a young lady.

    Read More
    charlca December 15, 2010
  • Aquamarine Ring

    The aquamarine stones with the silver are really lovely together. The ring is good to wear everyday and is not heavy on the hand. I recived many compliments on the simplicity and beauty of the ring.

    Read More
    lynnkm December 8, 2010
  • Great look, bad quality

    This is my second ring from Overstock.com the first one I returned because it was not was it was described as on the website. So I ordered this ring instead and when it came I was very pleased with how much it resembled the website, but I noticed one of the stone was set a little off, but I ignored it and wore it for 2 days just to have the off set stone fall out. looked great, but was of poor quality.

    Read More
    hart12345 March 7, 2010
  • great addition

    I ordered this sapphire to complete my sapphire collection. I needed a pinky ring. It looks darker in the picture, but it is a beautiful blue that matches my others perfectly. I recommend this piece.

    Read More
    debbiefromvirginia January 27, 2010
Sponsored Links