Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver 3/5ct TDW Blue Diamond Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meemaw
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have this very long until a blue diamond fell out leaving a very noticeable hole. Would not recommend buying this product.

    Read More
    baba610 August 28, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring. I understand that for the price i am not going to get great diamonds. BUT, my ring came in with smashed/shattered diamonds placed in it. Some of the diamonds looked like glass that was ran over by a car and put into the ring. (looked like sand) The colors were inconsistent, the way they were set in the ring were uneven and lopsided. All of the diamonds except 2 already had scratches all over them and the color looked grey. They still sparkled a little bit. I learned my lesson about buying diamonds for cheap. The quality listed in the description is a high quality for diamonds. That is definitely false. Nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    merchchick631 October 15, 2013
  • The ring was very dark unlike this picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I love blue diamonds! This was an excellent price for me. The trouble was I hesitated because the finish was black between the stones. I ordered it anyway to see what I could do. After I sanded the black off with a special tool, it came out looking like the present picture, of which I am very happy!! It's a bargain at the price I paid.

    Read More
    greenstone April 13, 2013
  • not so nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It may look great, but it isn't. The diamonds fell out and marcasite faded quick.

    Read More
    litink May 8, 2012
  • blue diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    This blue diamond ring is a bit dark, but it certainly sparkles! The fit it perfect. What a lovely right hand ring it makes. I was looking at comparable rings that were also dark and were 2 1/2 times more expensive. Thank you

    Read More
    georgiasparkle March 29, 2012
  • blue diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really sweet ring. when I got it the silver work around the stones was tarnished and very dark, but it cleaned up easily and has become one of my "24/7 " rings. Buy it, you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    iceprincess4530 March 23, 2011
  • blue diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I could purchase a blue diamond ring for this price!! I love the ring. thanks O

    Read More
    demdeni156 February 1, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is lovely and was received very quickly. I will enjoy wearing it. Thank you

    Read More
    funrun5 November 3, 2010
  • Mixed Emotions
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this ring but I was very disappointed in the color of the stones. I expected the color to be a little brighter but the blue is so dark that it doesn't sparkle as much as I expected.

    Read More
    rebapg September 12, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty blue stones. No defects. Good buy for the money. Nice addition to my collection.

    Read More
    niteowl99 August 11, 2010
  • blue diamond wave ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great, very sparkley. The diamonds are a pretty darker blue. I love it. Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    patizzle April 21, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a present for my mother for xmas. She loves it but thinks a smaller stone may have been missing when she received it. I'm not sure because I live in a different state and I had it shipped to her but other than that she says you can barely notice so we never returned it and she swares she wears it out all the time.

    Read More
    z28camgurl February 24, 2010
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I love blue diamonds and thought this ring would be an inexpensive option. I really wanted to like it...but it has a lot to be desired. The blue diamonds do not really have the distinctive teal-blue color that it should. The craftsmanship on the intricate silver features isn't very good either......you see more silver on some parts than others and it looks uneven. I will be sending this ring back.

    Read More
    thatgirl153 December 27, 2009
  • Not As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The photos don't accurately depict the ring. The photos show alot of definition but in actuality, the rings looks a bit like a big black ring on your finger. The actual ring is big and bulky. You really can't see the blue diamonds...they look dark or black. Not sure if I'll keep it or not but if I do keep it, will wear as a casual everyday ring only. Would not recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    deserttoonces0803 December 1, 2009
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The diamonds are large enough that the blue is visible, but still believable. The silver is a little thin, but still substantial.

    Read More
    jkpklpmom August 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara v. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links