Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver 3/4ct TDW Blue Diamond Cocktail Ring (I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty 3/4 ct blue diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful blue diamond ring. It really shines with all the individual diamonds. The picture shows a lot of that. I'd buy this one again.

    Read More
    cherylsewell March 13, 2015
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I like the geometric design. More of a man's ring. Looks great on my pinky finger.

    Read More
    tosc May 1, 2014
  • Love The Blue Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this ring. The Blue Diamonds are Beautiful.

    Read More
    portofspain December 10, 2013
  • Nice bold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. It is not for a dainty hand. The blue diamonds have a tinge of green. Unique color.

    Read More
    lc0807 October 18, 2011
  • omg beautiful diamonds and price
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT :). I have not taken it off. Wish I had gotten a larger size so I could wear it on my right hand. Oh did I SAY I LOVE I!

    Read More
    minie October 16, 2011
  • not quite what I envisioned
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price but not exactly what I wanted..not expensive looking.

    Read More
    ccib September 6, 2011
  • Blue Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring once & now I see it is missing 2 stones. I am very disappointed with it. Would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    marti35 August 1, 2011
  • Sparkler
    Verified Purchase

    The ring size and amount of diamonds are substancial for the price. The color of diamonds are a bit darker than expected but I love the shine.

    Read More
    marinfairburn July 19, 2011
  • Sparkler
    Verified Purchase

    I've read the other reviews and - come on guys. It's blue diamonds for $$$. What do you expect? I bought this for my husband and brought it to work for a vote from all my men friends. And the guys loved it. Even the ones who generally don't wear much jewelry. They said it's masculine, subtle but very eye-catching. The phrase I heard most to describe it was 'it sparkles like crazy'. So, yeah. The diamonds aren't large (no surprise there), but the ring is gorgeous.

    Read More
    jetm July 18, 2011
  • Very pretty but had a problem...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring in beautiful. The stones are obviously blue, and it sparkles quite well, very well. The ring I received though had a "dead spot" in the very center, that with the naked eye looked like about four stones were missing. They weren't missing, just looked like it. So the craftman ship of maybe how it was set or the stones in that area were flawed, I don't know but I had to return it. Other than that, it was gorgeous. Caution, this ring is large on the hand. I have large hands for a woman and I bought for my ring finger, it looked MUCH better on the middle finger. Worth the price though, if you can get a good one.

    Read More
    tango4 August 28, 2010
  • Excellent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is truly beautiful and very rich looking and feels comfortable wearing. One of my best purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    purpleibex August 27, 2010
  • perfect,perfect
    Verified Purchase

    for the price that they ask is krazy...i couldnt believe it..i was scared to buy the ring i never oreder from off line...but this ring is the best..shines like you spent thousands on it...and the ladys love how it spARKLE ALL DAY..PLEASE BUY THIS RING

    Read More
    iwontlie July 12, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    To anyone interested in purchasing this item, by all means please do, when i received my ring for Fathers Day, i was in awe as i unwrapped my gift and seen all the fire in these cut diamonds, not chips that were set in this very elegant mounting. the fire in these stones are unreal, and it was a true pleasure to behold such beauty.

    Read More
    cj7964 June 19, 2010
  • LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a knock-out! The surface display is large and the blue stones twinkle like stars! Wide band is Very comfortable on the hand. My first blue diamonds and I will definitely look for more. Thanx O!

    Read More
    phane May 7, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    If you love diamonds this one is for you. The blue diamonds are beautiful. This ring is a must have if you want to make a statement. It is large to look at. For the person who wants different diamonds than just the clear ones. I own a lot of clear ones and want to start on the blue and black diamonds. They are very colorful and sparkle a lot.

    Read More
    blueenvy December 3, 2009
Sponsored Links