Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver 2.02ct TDW Aquamarine and Tanzanite Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • March birthstone with flare
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I wear it often

    Read More
    Sharon M. June 24, 2015
  • ring is ok
    Verified Purchase

    it's neither too big or too small tanzanite stones are small and the blue stone isn't sparkly

    Read More
    sassyascnb March 5, 2015
  • Not what I expected at all
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring less than the week. It arrived and the stones were a lot lighter in color than the photo, which I was ok with... But i had this ring on for a week and one of the stones is already missing. It is getting returned...

    Read More
    learlizbeth March 21, 2014
  • Not so blue
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous and the stones are nice. My only complaint is that the London Blue Topaz was not as dark blue as I would have hoped for. The value is great and anything in the store would have cost me 4 times as much.

    Read More
    beallyoucanbe February 3, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty ring, not too big, not too small, with good sized stones and clarity. I got the aquamarine with tanzanite, very good quality. I've been wearing it every day since I got it.

    Read More
    lwp347 February 2, 2014
  • Blown away.
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is the quality of the gemstones in this ring exceptional, it fits true to size and the silverwork is fantastic. The band is thin, so sizing might be an issue if you decide to have it done, but for the price, this cannot be beat. Absolutely thrilled with it. It's my first purchase from Overstock.com, but it certainly won't be my last.

    Read More
    killerbunny December 20, 2013
  • Malaika Sterling Silver Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I just am so Delighted with this Ring! It looks much more expensive then what I paid for it.The Colors are so Vivid,Beautiful! I get compliments every time I wear it.Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    sassygirl16 April 10, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. The colors are well represented in the online photo. The London Blue Topaz and the unique Tanzanite colors are a really beautiful combination. There is plenty of sparkle with or without a lot of light hitting the ring. I've gotten many compliments. I was concerned about the size when ordering because ring sizes can be a bit off when ordering online. But the size 6 is true, and fits me perfectly. This was a great Christmas gift to me!

    Read More
    mcharris December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links