Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver 1/8ct TDW Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lost a stone. Ring is smaller than expected. Stones are not lined up well.

    Read More
    Erin G. September 9, 2015
  • blue diamonds - don't show up
    Verified Purchase

    after wearing only twice a stone was lost. The blue is barely recognizable as blue.

    Read More
    Holly H. April 27, 2015
  • ring is ok
    Verified Purchase

    Within 3 days one of the diamonds fell out. Cute ring thou.

    Read More
    Shmurri May 10, 2013
  • Small yet Beautful
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the stones are small and dainty, but the color is so pretty (blue teal) not perfect but if you want blue diamonds and can't afford the large ones...this is perfect :-)

    Read More
    omassparkle April 12, 2013
  • Nice ring for the price point
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring for the price - stones are small, but ct weight reflects that accurately.

    Read More
    kraerey February 27, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I do like my new ring. It is smaller than I expected. Very dainty, but I have a small finger so that's OK. If I had paid more than $40.00 for it I would consider sending it back. I will keep it. Hard for a girl to send jewelry back...lol

    Read More
    gailwest January 14, 2013
  • Missing diamonds on delivery. VERY poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was missing a diamond upon receipt. The other diamonds were not in there very securely. Diamonds are much darker than pictures. Very poor quality. Overstock was very helpful, though, and I returned it.

    Read More
    nilefire July 16, 2012
  • happy with my ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring! it is a great right hand ring. I have a blue diamond engagement ring from my husband and was looking for another ring that would compliment it, but not compete. this ring was perfect. the diamonds are cute, I love the setting, Very satisfied with the ring, great style for very good price.

    Read More
    annant123 May 11, 2012
  • Amazing ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring for my daughter,as a Christmas gift,its her first diamond ring,and she love it,color look more green,then blue,but over all its a nice ring,i would order again

    Read More
    rasa70 January 11, 2012
  • Very pretty and delicate, a perfect fit.

    A beautiful delicate ring that looks good on my short fingers. I would reccomend this to anyone. It would make a lovely gift for that special someone in your life. The black diamonds are large enough to make an impact, the design and quality are exactly what I expected them to be. I was quite happy to open the package and see just what I had expected.

    Read More
    netti2wyo December 31, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring for the price. The diamonds are very small, but I was expecting that. They are a very pretty dark teal blue and do sparkle in the light.

    Read More
    lovelybones December 27, 2011