Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Black or Blue Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my wedding ring!

    Read More
    Jamie J. May 20, 2017
  • Simply elegant band.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin but really pretty and great to stack with.

    Read More
    Gwen F. August 15, 2015
  • lystyson
    Verified Purchase

    Only about half of the stones were actually black, and the ring is much thicker than it looks.

    Read More
    Alyssa T. June 29, 2015
  • very cheep quality!
    Verified Purchase

    the metal was very thin....poor quality stones and craftmenship!

    Read More
    adionne86 March 5, 2014
  • HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    the ring arrived I opened it and looked and was in shock. The ring was dented completely the "diamonds" were NOT diamonds obviously since they were missing off of a silver piece. I was in shock at how bad this ring was you could get better quality out of a gumball machine

    Read More
    marnis11 May 6, 2013
  • Very Disappointed. Picture Deceiving..
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted back diamonds. I have a white diamond band and it is getting thin, so I decided to buy this to replace it. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    2nanny March 7, 2012
  • Black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I sent ring back. It was pretty but it didnt go with the black and white diamond engagement ring that I have. I was hoping that this would be my wedding band. If I were just getting this ring to wear alone, it would have been perfect.

    Read More
    lmd9972 November 17, 2011
  • Horrible Buy

    I was unpleasantly surprised with this product. I would not recommend. The band is dull and flimsy, very thin and easy to bend and the diamonds are so small it is hard to tell what they are. It just barely sparkles in the right light, which is the only time you can tell that the stones are there. However, even then, they don't really look blue, just a blackish color. Very poor quality, even for the price.

    Read More
    visionking89 March 8, 2011
  • black diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds do not match very well. Several are much lighter than others.

    Read More
    crubeis February 1, 2011
  • Nice ring for the price

    I bought this ring to add to my vintage (circa 1890-1910) wedding ring set that is white gold with a single solitaire (no diamonds flanking it like in modern sets). It's a very pretty little ring and goes very well with my set even though it has a modern channel setting. Yes it's dainty, but I wouldn't say the silver band is proportionately thin or small for it's size. After reading reviews, I expected a band that looked stretched out and very bendable (like my set was when I inherited it from being resized so much). The band is thick for the ring's size, so it doesn't look cheap or thin or easily damageable. It's not a comfort fit band but it does have girth. It goes perfectly with my wedding set as far as size is concerned. The diamonds are channel set just like in the picture, but they look better than in the picture. The picture is up close enough to show some chipping in the silver's channel edging, but this is not noticeable at all in real size. I am impressed that the diamonds are coded N for not treated. Technically, I think they could still label it that way if heat treated since heat treatment is considered a "standard" thing for colored diamonds, but Overstock tends to label their heat treated stones as such. Mostly I care about whether it was irradiated or not, and this ring is not. I think for the price, this ring is a very great deal. I rated it a 4 since the silver is rhodium plated, which may fail eventually even with light wear. However, if and when that happens I'll have the diamonds removed and re-set into a white gold band. I'm even thinking of buying another one because of this price point.

    Read More
    mwick January 9, 2011
  • very thin but well priced

    it was thinner than i had expected but it adds the perfect amount of just a lil bling when i want to wear 2 rings on one hand

    Read More
    ryanspot December 25, 2010
  • Poor Quality

    I will be returning this ring. I had read the reviews and decided to purchase two even though the reviews were mixed. I purchased them to accent my wedding band and didn't mind that some of the comments suggested that the diamonds are small. But the quality of the product overall was very poor, the silver looks as though it covers the edges of the diamonds to keep them set and it is so lightweight it kind of feels like plastic. Unfortunatly I was very disapointed.

    Read More
    blibby July 29, 2010
  • Thin Ring

    This ring is very small. It is thin and the diamonds are barely noticable, but very simplistic. If thin is what you are looking for, then it is fine. It would work well stacked with 2 more or with plain silver bands. The tiny diamonds are ok and set a bit roughly but they are uniform. I may order another to stack; one is not enough to stand out.

    Read More
    satori1 July 12, 2010
  • Something Blue

    This was just the right touch of a " little something blue" to highlight my favorite wedding band. It is a delicate cluster of color to add a special spark to a plain white or gold wedding band. I do enjoy wearing it often. If you are looking for a tiny detail to add to a thicker band, this is a must!

    Read More
    mayte915 May 19, 2010
  • Too thin

    I was shocked at how thin the band was when I opened up the box. The diamonds themselves were sparkly, but the ring disappeared when I stacked it with another ring. I had to send it back -sorry!

    Read More
    saicha49 April 15, 2010
  • Broken Stones
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was shipped extremely damaged. The stones were cracked and missing and the metal was bent out of shape.

    Read More
    jem0 March 24, 2010
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that this ring is small. I like a thin band and this fits the bill.

    Read More
    jackot March 4, 2010
  • Blue diamond ring

    This is a very thin ring and the diamonds were less than perfect, but overall, it is still very pretty. It should be used in a stack arrangement to really stand out.

    Read More
    toadiegirl February 26, 2010
  • unsattisfied

    Its definately not what it looks like in the picture..They make it look twice as big...You can barely see the blue diamonds..And then you have to look at it in the light to even see if there blue..Its terrible...Its so thin that it bends so easy..I would not recommend this product to anyone....

    Read More
    mistymisty10 February 18, 2010
  • AWFUL

    This ring is terrible! The stones are so small you can't even tell they are blue! One stone was even missing ! The stones you can see are very poor quality and don't sparkle at all. Don't waste your money! I'm defintely returning mine!

    Read More
    plb11 February 13, 2010
Sponsored Links