Today $22.32

Was: $44.99

Save $22.67 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Silver Genuine Sapphire 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this ring a while ago, probably more than a year ago. i still wear it, one of my favorites. the sapphires are a beautiful medium blue, very pretty and clear(no inclusions). the ring is a bit small overall (carat size) does not appear to be .54 but it is worth the price and would make a nice gift to any one that likes blue sapphires. one of the sapphire squares was positioned higher than the other two but once again , for the price, you can't complain. I like this ring and i'm glad i bought it for myself.

    Read More
    bumkid January 4, 2013
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring and I'm extremely unsatisfied. The three stones are not level. The far left one is set very low and has a smaller cut, whereas the far right one sits higher and is cut much deeper (it almost resembles stairs if you look at it from the side). The colors are all different. The ONLY positive thing about the ring I received is the sizing. I will be returning ASAP and purchasing something else where. I should have known the ring and price were too good to be true. :(

    Read More
    soccercutie013 February 4, 2012
  • hated it
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy the stones don't look like sapphires and there's a restocking fee to send back not worth the buy

    Read More
    gonzalez11 January 4, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE RING!!! it was exactly as the picture showed. i was very pleased!!!!!

    Read More
    beverleyjw October 12, 2011
  • Blue Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a nice ring. I have only two negative comments. Like others mentioned, the three stones are set at different levels when I believe it should have been set with the two outside stones and one level, and the middle one higher. Also one of the stones was tilted inward toward the center stone a little. The other problem I had is that I was hoping the color would be the desired Ceylon Blue, but mine was a little bit too light and looks more like a blue topaz or another type of blue stone. Still, it is a pretty ring, and well worth the price I paid. I will wear it. If I were to recommend this ring, I would say to the person not to expect perfection, but it is a pretty ring.

    Read More
    vanniebanannie September 28, 2011
  • GREAT Stack Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered 2 of these rings so I could use them as matching stack rings. Unfortunately, only one of them looked like the ring pictured on the website. The sapphires in the other one were extremely DARK & didn't come close to matching the 1st one. So I returned the one with the dark stones & kept the other one. The one I kept is quite lovely. The sapphires are a beautiful, bright blue & sparkle like crazy. I am quite pleased with it. I would've given this ring a 5 star rating if both of the ones I ordered looked like the ring pictured on the website.

    Read More
    aly18 September 17, 2011
  • Just what I hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about the ring looking only similar to the site image. When I received this ring, I was amazed that it looked the same as in the picture. The shipping price is wonderful. The experience was great. I will not hesitate to order from this company again. Everything about this transaction, right down to the exact match of the ring, was perfect. If you find what you are looking for on this site, grab it while you can!!!

    Read More
    cacrrt69 July 29, 2011
  • Will & Kate sapphire rings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 1 band--liked it--so purchased another--really pretty and nicely made!

    Read More
    liberian May 24, 2011
  • Pretty Ring, but not best quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, and stones are a nice shade of blue. The center stone had a visible scratch on one side, and the side stones weren't mounted perfect. Still a pretty ring from a distance though, I think you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    summer624 May 10, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! Absolutely love the color blue in it and the sterling silver is really sturdy. This is an elegant ring for everyday or evening attire. Bought this one for my daughter but may buy another for myself!

    Read More
    godslight April 13, 2011
  • Great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cute little ring to accent my engagement ring and it is perfect. The stones are a pretty dark blue. I noticed one review that stated that the ring was really small, but this is not true. All-in-all a totally great purchase.

    Read More
    jleeolive April 12, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring for the price. The sapphires are just about the color pictured, so if your looking for darker ones, don't get this ring.

    Read More
    meshell0830 March 16, 2011
  • Setting
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful. I found the color exactly as pictured. The sizing is a bit small but still ok. The only negative thing I have to say is the side stones were not mounted perfectly. One is on a bit of an angle starting higher beside the center stone and coming down on the other side and the other one is flat and sitting lower. If they were both done the same it would be absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    taps1 March 6, 2011
  • Not bad

    For the money it was a good deal,I thnk i would tell afriend about this

    Read More
    tandel February 28, 2011
  • I thought it was bigger
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blue sapphires and the quality of this ring overall but it is a lot smaller than I expected. I have never seen blue sapphires like these before and I like them a lot. If your hands are small then I think that you will enjoy this ring.

    Read More
    adoredqueen83 February 26, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is beautiful just what I wanted. just the color and size I needed Thanks Again

    Read More
    tcross1975 February 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. The sapphires sparkle and shine. They are a medium color, almost like a Ceylon sapphire, but I prefer that color to the deep, almost black sapphires. Nice weight in the silver, and it is high polished. For the price, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    harleygal55 February 10, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i have never seen such a beautiful color blue in a sapphire stone. this ring should cost so much more, it is a perfect 3 stone ring and could go up against blue diamonds with no problem. it is definately one of the best purchases i have ever made.

    Read More
    bandit79 January 28, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a very beautiful blue and matches the picture exactly. I am very happy with this ring, especially for the price. Only bad thing, one side stone was set in too deep, but unless your looking very close you don't notice it. I still absolutely love it and wear it all the time.

    Read More
    mdc51708 January 19, 2011
  • Silver Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring! Heavy and appears well made. The stones are a pretty blue and sparkly. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    barkave January 17, 2011