Read All Reviews for Malaika Silver Gemstone and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Sheila T. February 12, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, bought it for a gift, but kept it.

    Read More
    eo53 January 29, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looked really nice. I was happy I got it

    Read More
    stephut November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful purple
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beutiful, but would be better if the silver were a little heavier, especially on the band.

    Read More
    texasgal191 October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like an heirloom. I've received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    reniesta71 September 30, 2016
  • gemstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty up close- its a basic amethyst ring but the cushion cut is very nice

    Read More
    pampearce February 17, 2016
  • RS
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. The detailing is intricate and the stone is flawless, a deep dark amethyst. Mom couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Reika S. January 7, 2016
  • Nice

    I got this for my mother for my wedding. It was very nice looking. I was pleased with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    Bmaurent November 17, 2015
  • jenet
    Verified Purchase

    love it, love it, very glad I got it for myself. beautiful color, and will show very well.

    Read More
    shirley n. November 4, 2015
  • A nice shade of purple!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks exactly likeep the picture. But it lacks a certain sparkle

    Read More
    mtvoshopper October 25, 2015
  • Lovely Color and Setting
    Verified Purchase

    It would be great for Overstock to offer a primer on different gems, i.e. scratch ability. It is the stone, not O.Co. Lots of admiration of my beautiful ring.

    Read More
    stixs64 July 14, 2015
  • Now title.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, much nicer than the picture indicates which is good because it was a gift. A well-received gift. Good price too.

    Read More
    bonny f. July 11, 2015
  • e from la.
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring. i bought nthe smokey topaz. it sparkles and shines. a great special occasion ring or for just everyday. looks expensive don't pass this one up

    Read More
    OstkUser16971 June 3, 2015
  • Judith Heggan
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, lots of compliments on ring.

    Read More
    jam1941 April 27, 2015
  • Looks good but has already lost its shine.
    Verified Purchase

    Never wash this as it will lose it 's shine.

    Read More
    jan1948 January 30, 2015
  • Malaika Silver Gemstone and Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The color of the stone is such a wonderful deep violet. I ordered it in a size 5 and it fit perfectly. I could not believe that the price was so low. I see other rings online that cost literally a hundred dollars more and are not any nicer than this one. The size of the stone is large, of course, but not so large that it is annoying.

    Read More
    loveonline2 July 22, 2014
  • Perfect..beautiful...flawless...
    Verified Purchase

    Silver band tad shinier than I'd prefer but LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring

    Read More
    nitahhrn51 March 10, 2014
  • Statement Ring:
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. The diamond chips add just a little sparkle too. Beautiful color and cut. Looks great on. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    1sunkissedgirl January 31, 2014
  • so beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green amethyst version of this ring and am very happy with it. It is beautiful, clear, sparkly, and elegant. The diamonds are barely visible but let's face it...it's the center stone that drew you in :) I love this ring

    Read More
    bobbifalank January 6, 2014
  • Great price, many compliments

    I have this in the green amethyst and I've had it for a couple of years now. It never fails to catch attention when I wear it. The stone is a good size, which I like, and the price is outstanding. I am actually considering buying the same ring with a different centerstone because it's so pretty.

    Read More
    beingiansmommy December 4, 2013
Sponsored Links