Today $52.24
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Gemstone and White Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a reasonably priced emerald cut smokey quartz and this was a great price and I love the ring!

    Read More
    Debra D. January 20, 2016
  • No shine and too big
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the amethyst with the platinum over sterling silver band because I really thought that would be beautiful together. The picture was pretty. But I was really wrong. The ring itself was not as shiny as the plain sterling silver bands I usually get. The amethyst stone was so clear I could read my writing through it and when I tried to wear it, it was so large it fell off my fingers. The stone was just too large for my hands. It did not sparkle at all, and the color was washed out. I sent it back. They have a great return policy, so I keep shopping here.

    Read More
    obsessedwithsparkles September 26, 2014
  • Amethyst and White Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This has become my favorite Amethyst ring. It's absolutely gorgeous in person and looks beautiful on my hand. I've only worn it a few times and hope that it will wear well. Many people have complimented the ring. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    karmacharma February 27, 2013
  • The ring looked exactly like the picture.

    although an all around beautiful ring. i didn't pay attention to the size of the stone. so when i received it i thought the stone was to big for me.

    Read More
    joanjaniga December 28, 2012
  • Poor

    Very Dull looking and not attractive; no kind of shine to it

    Read More
    jenniferdlf August 6, 2012
  • Got what I paid for

    If the stones on the sides of the ring weren't there, I could rate this ring much higher, but those stones are dull and detract from the quality of the ring. I didn't spend a whole lot of money on this purchase and for what I paid probably got most of my money's worth. Could not recommend this ring to friends or foes. Sorry.

    Read More
    dlross July 1, 2012
  • love my ring, looks like real gold

    love this ring, looks identical to the one I lost and have been trying to replace, and the price was fantastic, delivery was fast although there was some miss understanding but this was the Australian postal services fault. It looks like real gold, and the stone is beautiful.

    Read More
    lovevalue May 23, 2012
  • blue topaz ring

    Looks like a much more expensive ring. I know i will wear it a lot

    Read More
    nolajohnson January 6, 2012
  • ring is beautiful and comfortable

    happy with the product quality. shipped fast. it was a good expeirence i will be shopping with you for years to come.

    Read More
    houndju January 4, 2012
  • Not what I expected

    I was not happy when I opened the box. The ring looked like a piece of costume jewelry. The Topaz is too big. Maybe if the stone was a little smaller and not scuffed I would have kept it. A tear was not shed when I sent it back.

    Read More
    18rocky December 31, 2011
  • Antique, setting, I gave it as a Christmas Gift

    I don't like the Antique Setting, but my Niece Loved it

    Read More
    christy112301 December 29, 2011
  • Beautiful

    Most of my rings have oval cut stone so I wanted something different. This one is perfect.

    Read More
    kngw October 6, 2011
  • Not worth it

    I had high expectations, that's all. It isn't a bad ring, but the center stone is really dark and it just looks cheap (like one of those CZ 99c rings). Returned.

    Read More
    slinkyrocks August 4, 2011
  • Great cocktail ring

    I bought this ring to wear to my daughter's wedding--I had already spent enough so I didn't want to go overboard on MY jewelry. Not only was the ring nicer in reality than in the picture but it came VERY quickly so I had plenty of time to decide if I wanted to keep it before the wedding. Couldn't help myself--wore it several times already (wedding hasn't happened yet) !

    Read More
    mob84 June 24, 2011
  • If you like the cut, you'll like the ring

    This is a nice ring. It turns out I just don't like the emerald cut. I tried to like it, but it's just not me. I also ordered one in an oval cut and I like it much better. If you like emerald cut, and the blue/green tones of a London blue topaz, then you will like this ring.

    Read More
    pqbear May 16, 2011