| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika 5.32ctw Genuine Garnet & Diamond Silver Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    My birthstone and I love it, everybody likes it.

    Read More
    guillena December 1, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Like the stone however, the metal when I accidentally hit my hand the stone popped completely out

    Read More
    Desiree S. January 13, 2016
  • Garnet Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kenem September 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is better looking than I had imagined.

    Read More
    Matthew S. May 27, 2015
  • Big stone, deep red
    Verified Purchase

    The stone looks almost black until the ring is in the light. Also the red is super deep, the band is strong, almost like the picture, I wear a size 7 and it fits beautifully.

    Read More
    sunflower0406 February 16, 2015
  • delivered chipped
    Verified Purchase

    not as nice quality as some other purchases I've made on Overstock. returned it.

    Read More
    mom2camfox February 1, 2015
  • Not "Handy"
    Verified Purchase

    Ring garnet was loose upon arrival. Stone eventually fell out.

    Read More
    RachelK October 6, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My birth stone is the garnet and I LOVE this ring. It is of good quality, the stone color is fabulous and all of my friends have commented on how beautiful it is! If you like garnets this ring is for you.

    Read More
    donnafb April 18, 2014
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a large Garnet cocktail for quite a while. This ring was worth a try, but just not for me. The stone size is large however it is very flat without much definition. I have other Emerald cut gemstone rings that are much fuller and deeper. Also the band is very thin. I did like the color of the stone, a nice deep red, not brown like some.

    Read More
    inylorac August 12, 2013
  • VERY DISAPPOINTE
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was just beautiful I was happy until one of the small diamond stones fell out and Overstock refused to help I replaced on my own with in a month the garnet fell out due to a broken prong I again replaced now yet another prong has broke This ring is beautiful but the workmanship is poor and shoddy and it is a shame that Overstock would continue to sell such products. I will never purchase anything from them again ... VERY DISSAPOINTED

    Read More
    lesliec1073 April 7, 2013
  • My favorite ring, of all
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring... until it was stolen from me. It's classy, elegant, my most favorite. Unfortunately I do not have it anymore, but I am looking to replace it as soon as I find my size (6) available again.

    Read More
    dcmunchkin December 6, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Everytime I wear it people comment on it. Not because it is over the top, but it is still eye catching. The quality of the garnet is great. At this price it is too good a deal to pass up!

    Read More
    jennjenn13 June 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. I would purchase this ring again in a heartbeat. It is a gorgeous dark red garnet (garnets are supposed to be dark red). I love it!

    Read More
    hillhavendog January 4, 2012
  • Garnet ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very disappointing purchase and I wish I would have returned it.

    Read More
    teri18 December 31, 2011
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is pretty but needs a wider band. It kept sliding around on my finger.

    Read More
    petitie December 20, 2011
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring, exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with the purchase, it arrived timely and well-packaged, and I have received several compliments!

    Read More
    vfs13 July 19, 2011
  • ring matched picture
    Verified Purchase

    The ring lookedexactly like the picture. It fit true to size, Th color was rich and vibrant, I would by it as a gift for someone else.

    Read More
    bb1617 April 22, 2011
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I 1st saw this ring, I thought it was going to be bigger. It is cute and I will keep it.

    Read More
    bellezalatina March 1, 2011
  • Stone Color
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is so dark it looks black. The color in the picture is not accurate.

    Read More
    lynl November 17, 2010
  • Grandma's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is that she loves it and wears it everyday. She is not that much into jewerly but everytime I see her I see the ring :)

    Read More
    dinky412 October 13, 2010
Sponsored Links