Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika 10k Gold Oval Gemstone and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • not a ruby
    Verified Purchase

    I was do excited to get this ring because I really wanted a ruby ring, but it was actually not red at all. It was pink and not a dark pink either. It was still pretty so I kept it, but I really wanted a ruby ring.

    Read More
    Sherri S. March 22, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! When I first opened it I was a little put off that in the picture the stones didn't look as close together as they actually are-and was lamenting about not buying one similar to this but by another maker for about $80 bucks more. But I decided to give it a day and wipe out any pre-conceived expectations and just look at this ring. It only took less than an hour and I was in LOVE with it. It is elegant, understated, sophisticated and to me it doesn't look' cookie cutter'. May not ever take it off, it's my very favorite ring of all times.

    Read More
    tngma2 November 10, 2014
  • Beautiful!

    I bought this ring for my niece who turns 16 in July - it's her birthstone. We both wear the same size ring so I tried it on immediately to check sizing - now I wish I didn't have to give it away(but I will).

    Read More
    slmsgrl1 May 16, 2012
  • Love it

    I ws disappointed in not getting a cluster ring that I had originally ordered , but now am glad that the item was sold out as this is perfect.

    Read More
    outofitem March 1, 2012
  • Pretty good ring

    The ring is simplet yet elegant. It is very versatile and the wife loves it...

    Read More
    acmeuser1 June 13, 2011
  • Fantastic!

    My Girlfriend loved it! Great price and very fast delivery!

    Read More
    celca April 26, 2011
  • Perfect ring

    Ring looks very good, well made and bright. Would recommend.

    Read More
    ray00 December 15, 2010
  • scottishgirl3

    I ordered this ring for myself for a pre-Christmas gift. It is very much like one that my parents gave to me as a young girl. And it a remembrance of them, as well. I am glad that I ordered size 8, as I would have ordered it in size 7. (for this style of ring and band). It fist just right! (and does not need to be sized down) As it was sized smaller and fit like a size 7. Another lady bought one for her daughter and her review is just the opposite. Said it was sized larger.

    Read More
    scottishgirl3 December 6, 2010
  • Ring

    The ring arrived in 2 days and it is beautiful. I am glad I found this website.

    Read More
    lauglecleary1 August 2, 2010
  • emerald ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, I bought it for my 24yr daughter and she loves it. She says it makes her fingers look longer an d thinner. I was pleased after I got it in person. The stones were a little lighter but I prefer real emeralds to manufactured ones

    Read More
    heidia09 January 1, 2010
  • Sapphire RIng

    I was looking to replace a very similar ring that had been damaged, The ring is a nice ring, nothing spectacular, the diamond chips are almost invisible, but the white gold in that area makes it shine and appear that they are bigger than they actually are. All in all, a nice ring.

    Read More
    Michele D. April 30, 2009
  • Sapphire and diamond ring

    excellent product. very good quality. we are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mikegb April 21, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this ring and it's beautiful. The stones are perfect and the ring looks so pretty on my finger. I have received many positive comments when I have worn this ring. It is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    coolauntie April 20, 2009
  • Delicate emerald ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and very dainty for someone with delicate hands and features. One can wear it everyday and anywhere, to be appreciated and enjoyed all the time. This ring was accepted with great enthusiasm as a gift for a very special birthday celebration. Great buy!

    Read More
    elzi February 9, 2009
  • I Sent This Back
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was thinner and had smaller emeralds than I envisioned. It is okay for a child's finger. It was not okay for me. It constantly slipped sideways between my ring finger and pinky, which would probably be corrected with a ring guard. But I did not think the attractiveness of this item was worth buying a ring guard, nor did I keep this ring.

    Read More
    rk0225 February 4, 2009
  • Beautiful ring

    I purchased this for my daughter and she loves it. It's dainty but not too small and the stones are lovely, as is the workmanship. It seems to run a little large so she will probably have it resized; we ordered a 7 using the ring-size guide and it's loose. Other than that, it's a great ring for the price and looks much more expensive.

    Read More
    catsmom3 January 19, 2009
Sponsored Links