| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $31.02

Was: $36.49

Save $5.47 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MARC Sterling Silver Sapphire Sunray Crystal and Marcasite Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carla L.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful ring. The image does not live up to its true beauty. I gave it as a gift and upon seeing it, I immediately ordered one for myself. It is irresistible!

    Read More
    Carla L. January 24, 2016
  • Unusual, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The blue crystal is clear and carved precisely. the band is sturdy and the size is exact. The little diamonds in the marcasite sparkle nicely.

    Read More
    jeane37 April 8, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wear it often. One thing is the picture of the ring shows a very blue mother of pearl but my ring was more lavender.

    Read More
    chessie2 May 21, 2014
  • Gorgeous Vintage Style Marcasite and Glass Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE this ring! I love marcasite and this ring sparkles just right. I have been looking at this one for awhile. I was watching American Horror Story and loved the 1920's style rings that one of the characters wore. This one looks just like it. Lovely violet color. Wish there were more like it!

    Read More
    kimwinn April 8, 2013
  • what a beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring has the most beautiful details, and is unbelievably feminine. yes, it's blue, however as another reviewer stated, when it's on your finger, it definitely looks purple. which is the reason i purchased it. it's gorgeous!

    Read More
    sweetviolet306 December 12, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift and is well worth the money spent. So glad for the find!

    Read More
    ashergal December 11, 2011
  • doesn't look blue on hand and size runs big
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many rings via overstock with no issues. This is my first return. The color is way off; it looks purple when on my finger. The sizing is off also; it runs about one half size too big. The ring looks like it is made well but the color is disappointing. If you like purple you may like this ring.

    Read More
    qfamily October 23, 2011
  • In Love...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in LOVE with this ring. WOW! It is so antique looking, and beautiful. I never heard of the MARC brand of jewelry, but it is gorgeous! Based on this ring, the quality of this jewelry is out of this world. I've ordered two more pieces. I ordered the matching necklace, and a smokey quartz necklace. You would pay SO MUCH MORE money for this level quality jewelry out in the marketplace. I'll be back for more.

    Read More
    dottie999 September 2, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful ring. Look like it cost a fortune. Selling similiar items on hsn for twice as much with cz instead of marcasite.. Truly a great value.

    Read More
    donna1215 June 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen M. July 9, 2017