Today $350.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luminox Men's Navy Seal BlackOut Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift I gave my son. He loved it as he already had another Luminox watch

    Read More
    Mary Catherine M. May 22, 2016
  • problems
    Verified Purchase

    We have had problems with the watch working and since we bought it off overstock luminox won't honor the warranty

    Read More
    db1734 May 26, 2015
  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect watch for a active man who enjoys great style and quality! My son loved this watch I gave him for Christmas!

    Read More
    mfwillick February 20, 2013
  • It Was A Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my son for Christmas. He loves it and the connection to the Navy Seals. It looks nice, keeps good time, and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    judygolden January 28, 2013
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Quality watch that look great. Always receive complements.

    Read More
    jasoler May 23, 2012
  • Disappointment - especially for a Luminox product
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is made of plastic which while fine, was not expected. I quickly got past this as my duty weapon also has a lot of plastics and resins in it and it has always served me well. HOWEVER, when the watch first arrived i was stoked but after about 3 weeks after receiving the watch it began to keep time only intermittently. I first replaced the battery assuming it was about to die but the problem continued. I took the watch to a local repair shop where i was told that the watch had moisture in the watch and would cost $70 to repair.

    Read More
    glockist May 3, 2011
  • Good watch but little heft
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a great watch so far. It seems rugged and has held up so far, but it only has been a couple weeks. Maybe I am used to and expect a good heft in a premium watch, but this one does not have it. I guess the bezel is made of carbon fiber, which is supposed to be lite in weight. For it's weight, this watch is a durable, dependable timepiece and the prices at Overstock are the best I could find, and I searched for weeks/if not months for a good deal on this limited edition model.

    Read More
    toddler12 November 30, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for a great price, would recommend only because it was discounted so much. Glows like crazy at night but hard to read in low light at dusk.

    Read More
    newgoat November 28, 2010
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is definitely worth the price. It is lightweight, rugged, and easily visible in low/no light situations. I would surely recommend this to anyone looking for a dependable watch.

    Read More
    scout313 September 26, 2010
Sponsored Links