Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver White Pearl Fringe Bracelet (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Goes nicely with my other pearls, many of which are quite expensive. A little tricky to put on alone...

    Read More
    rebecca b. February 6, 2017
  • Charming life sterling silver pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very well constructed. It is just as described. High quality and nice pearls. I would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    splahatt1 June 4, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely beautiful. The silver is a high quality, beautifully finished so that it shouldn't break, and the pearls are just beautiful! I would never be able to tell they are freshwater, because they look very expensive, and I know pearls quite well. The pearl size is quite large, the nacre is beautiful and I love the pearl "charms" hanging down. It rolls wonderfully on the wrist. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    greattherapist January 26, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a bride who needs a simple and elegant accessory. Lovely bracelet and very well made. Sophisticated elegance.

    Read More
    corides January 9, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet was very pretty. the pearls were a tad large for who the intended recipient.

    Read More
    ritzrita January 5, 2013
  • Beatiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. I wore it in my sister's wedding. It's beautiful and classy. Highly reccommended!

    Read More
    sr5627 September 14, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet. Great price. Wonderful service
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. It would make a great gift.

    Read More
    bananatana February 23, 2012
  • Charming Life Sterling Silver White Pearl Fringe B
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking pearl bracelet. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    nigushka December 27, 2011
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bracelet. It lays very nice on the wrist. The pearls are quite beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase. I will be buying more jewelry from overstock.

    Read More
    robininindiana December 21, 2011
  • Not as feminin as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet because I wanted to complete my set of pearls which is very elegant and accent casual outfits nicely. However, when I received this bracelet the pearls are too big which makes it very hard to look at and lacks elegance. I unfortunately had to return it because it did not compliment the elegance of my other pieces.

    Read More
    mazemard December 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy looking bracelet. The only problem is that it is hard to put on.

    Read More
    debwasdin1 October 11, 2011
  • A beautiful bracelet for the wedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is to be worn by my new daughter in law at my son's wedding. She loves it! She will be able to wear it for many other occasions throughout her life.

    Read More
    lucylowbelly August 14, 2011
  • Gteat product
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and the item was just as described and just like the picture

    Read More
    walla155 May 5, 2011
  • Could have been so beautiful :(
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two bracelets for my wedding, one for my sister and one for me. The bracelets looked beautiful initially, but when I looked closer, some of the pearls appeared to be dented or have holes in them. I did not expect the bracelets to have perfect pearls, but I did not think it would look good to wear pearl bracelets that appear to be damaged at my wedding. I sadly returned them both. I really liked the design, and the bracelet is beautiful if you don't mind the dents on the pearls. This is the first product I have bought from overstock.com that I did not find 100% satisfactory.

    Read More
    emg80 March 29, 2011
  • great pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a great value. The pearls are very nice. The bracelet has a good quality feel- it is not cheap and flimsy. Good price for such a nice bracelet. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    miritasosita January 19, 2011
  • Charmed
    Verified Purchase

    This 'Charming Life' Pearl Bracelett is exquisite, I bought it for a friend's retirerment party gift and she immediately put it on and never took it off! She loved it, and so did I, If my friend didn't have this bracelett, I'd get one for myself it's beautiful. I received my orfder way before its due date...Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    z1z2z3 November 20, 2010
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a great value. I was a little afraid that it would look cheap, but it looks very nice.

    Read More
    ssouders November 10, 2010
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pearl bracelet. The silver beads between the pearls and the three-pearl dangle at the end add a nice touch to a fairly basic style. The description wasn't clear as to the length, since there is a five link chain at the end to clasp it. The actual clasp-able length is between 7.5"-8.75". I usually like my bracelets about 7" long, but this felt fine on the tightest link.

    Read More
    vegas100 October 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luis C P. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links