Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl Necklace (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful with matching earrings & bracelet

    Read More
    nicholeh January 7, 2016
  • Nice but Small
    Verified Purchase

    Should've checked the size... They are way too small with all the hair I have. It's too small that it gets lost and tangled with all my hair... Wish it's 5 times bigger...

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 2, 2016
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks good on, but the chain was a little lesser quality than I would have liked.

    Read More
    dennieb07 November 29, 2013
  • Pretty Pendant, Cheap Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be taking the pendent off, adding a circular ring so that I can use a better chain. The chain is cheap and ugly, dull silver. The pearl pendant is permanently secured to the necklace but I can fix with jewelry accessories I've purchased from a craft shop. I'll make due, but if you do not want to do all of the above, and don't like cheap looking chains, then pass on this necklace.

    Read More
    tchristine September 8, 2013
  • It was great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my best on-line shopping experience of the year! Their product AND service was excellent. I loved the option of easily tracking the shipping process as well. I will definitely be ordering from Overstock.com again!

    Read More
    christinajohnson February 2, 2013
  • Nicely matched earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish the chain was a little thicker. The chain was a bit lighter in color than the silver not he pearl. Matched the earrings that I'd already bought. Good value. Real pearl and real silver.

    Read More
    syyeary January 27, 2012
  • Very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was fine. The only thing is that the necklace is attached to the pearl and the pearl does not move and has to be unattached if you want to put it on another chain. Otherwise it is fine.

    Read More
    frugal62 October 11, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this necklace because I was looking for a pearl necklace that was not a strand of pearls. This necklace is great because it goes with everything from jeans to the little black dress. I also bought the matching earrings and I wear both of them a lot. I get most of my jewelry from Overstock and people are always commenting on it, especially this necklace and the matching earrings. Thanks again Overstock for more great jewelry and fast service.

    Read More
    marcasitequeen October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links