Sale: $21.99

Was: $31.49

Save $9.50 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl Earrings (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I think they are beautiful earrings for the price - sterling silver and genuine pearl for *** The pearls are a beautiful lustrous white and perfectly shaped. Good size, just like the picture.

    Read More
    DIANE K. June 12, 2017
  • Elegant and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings a couple of years ago and they are my favorite. I get compliments on them all of the time!

    Read More
    melaniedw May 25, 2017
  • dianne dougherty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I get alot of compliments

    Read More
    dianne d. May 24, 2017
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect for SO many occasions. They are substantial without being heavy and look quite expensive but were not.

    Read More
    Bitsy May 20, 2017
  • Love these Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings and I love lever backs. I have not taken them off since I got them.

    Read More
    norasil January 4, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like dangling earrings. I also love pearls. I wanted silver. These earrings had them all. Light weight, just the right length. Had lots of compliments.

    Read More
    lizzy58 October 2, 2016
  • Lovely and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as one of my mom's birthday gifts since she had lost a pair of pearl leverback earrings from Italy. These are very close in styling and she loved them!

    Read More
    lola100 September 26, 2016
  • freshwater pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift the person told me they were nice

    Read More
    t730 August 13, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous earrings and are very good quality. I live them.

    Read More
    Delinda M. June 20, 2016
  • barksie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed! Looks great with other silver accents. Very pleased.

    Read More
    williambarksdale April 25, 2016
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for myself to replace a pair of similar ones that I lost. I am very happy with the quality and the look of these earrings. If you are looking at these for a gift go for it. They arrive in a black velvet bag. ( so pretty)

    Read More
    Christine D. February 14, 2016
  • Very attractive but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I am sensitive to heavy earrings. These are heavier than they look they might be. However, they are very attractive and classic looking. I can wear them, but not all day.

    Read More
    pschwa February 8, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to try to match to a pearl necklace I had bought elsewhere. You would think I bought necklace and earrings as a set. Very beautiful match and very beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    Jo S. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful White Freshwater Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings with necklace and bracelet!

    Read More
    nicholeh January 7, 2016
  • Nice but Small
    Verified Purchase

    Should've checked the size... They are way too small with all the hair I have. It's too small that it gets lost and tangled with all my hair... Wish it's 5 times bigger...

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 2, 2016
  • mmp
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant! would definitely buy again

    Read More
    marcia p. December 3, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just gorgeous. They have an expensive look about them but they are very small.

    Read More
    hansy s. September 20, 2015
  • jotede
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite everyday earring. Locking backs are great. I get lots of compliments on these.

    Read More
    curlicious April 1, 2015
  • Jeanmere
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter for a special birthday gift and they are beautiful!! The filigree is lovely and delicate and the pearls are beautiful. They can be worn with jeans or to a wedding. I am really pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    jeanmere January 15, 2015
  • Leverback white pearl earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Out of all my earrings I wear these the most often. They match well with any type or color clothing.

    Read More
    jude55 January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links