Sale: $16.46

Was: $20.49

Save $4.03 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl Earrings (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Earrings for a wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 24 year old daughter. She is in two weddings this year. The earrings are elegant and not too long. Pearl size was perfect for a petite frame.

    Read More
    OstkUser1073927 April 6, 2017
  • Janet C
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match with my bracelet, luv them!

    Read More
    Janet C. November 13, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They look so pretty. I really like this brand of earrings.

    Read More
    Mary B. October 29, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased them as a gift. She loved them. They look very elegant and expensive.

    Read More
    lzeledon August 23, 2016
  • Alexa
    Verified Purchase

    I like them, a little smaller than expected but fine

    Read More
    Alexandra F. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are wonderfully beautiful. The 7-8 mm size is perfect size.

    Read More
    Randy P. June 5, 2016
  • Simple yet beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet beautiful. I bought 3 pairs to give as mother's day gifts, and I think they'll all be pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser94181 May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my daughter and they look absolutely beautiful on her. She likes them a lot!

    Read More
    Margaret J. March 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearls for a nice price

    Read More
    heidi March 3, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this purchase. They're not heavy and are comfortable to wear. They're just long enough to show beneath my hairstyle (inverted bob).

    Read More
    Judi M. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect ordering jewelry online....when I received the package I was pleasantly surprised! The earrings are so very pretty. They are delicate but appear to be made of good quality. I absolutely love them! You can wear them casually or with a LBD..either way they look great! I totally recommend them!

    Read More
    Shawn S. January 21, 2016
  • Pretty Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The silver and pearl are very pretty combination. The lever was somewhat tricky opening. Appeared short. But once I slid into earlobe they are very lightweight and dangle nicely.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 8, 2016
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price!

    Read More
    lissa14 November 29, 2015
  • Too small!
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these would make a nice gift for my 93 year old mom along with a few other items, but all she kept saying when she received them was that they were cute, but really tiny and hard to put on.

    Read More
    zzfree7 November 15, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty dangles with movement. Very attractive. Good value.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan June 15, 2015
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like them, wish they were a little longer

    Read More
    Jean M. June 4, 2015
  • gift for daughter inlaw
    Verified Purchase

    she loves these pretty pearl earrings, beautiful and dainty

    Read More
    jeanniebrz May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful dangle pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight on the ear, lovely to wear. Beautiful pearls. Leverbacks work well.

    Read More
    lbkb March 29, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings for my grandaughter

    Read More
    Lucia E. March 29, 2015
  • Everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on and wear for days, they are comfortable and go with everything

    Read More
    lopezmaid34 March 13, 2015
Sponsored Links