Sale: $18.39

Was: $22.99

Save $4.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Sun Circle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I like the closer of these earrings. You don't have worry about them falling out. They are very light weight.

    Read More
    Diana T. April 5, 2017
  • Go to earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everyday without being boring.

    Read More
    grnidrose July 30, 2016
  • Very Detailed for such a low Price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings!mthey are just the right size to show without sticking out, you know? I'm always comfortable in them and a celtic pendant go very well together and it looks better than if they matched exactly to me. They are casual but I've worn them to work and felt very appropriate. The lever backs are my favorite since they are much less likely to fall out and get lost. I got them a couple of months ago and I wear them a couple of times a week and they still look brand new. There is only one issue and that is the connection between the upper earring and the first hanging section sometimes gets kinked. So far, when this happens I just ignore it and it works itself out. You can't go wrong with such great quality at such a low price!

    Read More
    Lexie B. October 16, 2015
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very cute. Not too big and not too small. They are well made and have a lot of movement. A real bargain for the price.

    Read More
    miamiteacher February 28, 2015
  • cheapo
    Verified Purchase

    these felt like dollar store earrings and were returned immediately

    Read More
    crissyb123 February 23, 2015
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! My personal preference is for smaller jewelry. These earrings hang down about equal with my chin. They are a bit on the heavier side, but they feel fine. They do not pull my ear down. Overall, I love the look of them. They are unique.

    Read More
    Cas November 27, 2014
  • Really love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Although a little on the pricey side for the materials, the rich design makes these earrings much more elegant when worn then you'd think from the photograph.

    Read More
    dijou May 29, 2014
  • Nice earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings and enjoy wearing them. The only thing I find difficult is putting them on! Somehow the curve of the earring is a bit difficult to put through the ear...but the clasp is good for safety. The look is very nice!

    Read More
    2silverbells December 20, 2013
  • So Unique and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as these earrings arrived I put them on though I had a little difficulty figuring out exactly how to get them on. The craftsmanship is superb, the size is perfect much better quality than anything from a mass merchandiser/mall. The only issue is these earrings are a bit on the heavy side so I take them off once I get home but that hasn't stopped me from wearing them regularly!

    Read More
    chefshakenbake October 7, 2013
  • Great earrings, amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking earrings. Hang just right and not heavy. Has a nice french wire and clips securely. Already lots of compliments on this purchase.

    Read More
    bastille54 August 23, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gift item for family member. She loves them. They look better in person than they do in the picture. These are very nice earrings.

    Read More
    florida53 June 26, 2013
  • Dressy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with these earrings, they hang nicely, good value for money.

    Read More
    ellielan February 13, 2013
  • Nice earrings good everyday style
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings comfortable everyday earrings good length

    Read More
    cfp53 February 12, 2013
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice... Not heavy, not too light... beautiful design.. very comfortable. I just love them. I accidentally ordered two pairs but I'm glad I did! I'll give the other pair to my sister for her birthday. They're nice!

    Read More
    inskoleather February 1, 2013
  • very nice quality, longer than I expected,
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are sturdy bigger and more solid than I expected. Longer than I expected but nice quality.

    Read More
    nistor January 17, 2013
  • Great earrrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these and just had to have them. I am not sorry I bought them. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    feoli October 30, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutley love these earrings and have gotten so many complements on them. They are a little longer than I expected them to be but it's not anything I can't live with. They have easily become my favorite pair of earrings!

    Read More
    rnmarti September 26, 2012
  • Very concervative
    Verified Purchase

    I liked, are so prety and they go with anything every wooman shoud have one

    Read More
    coralita May 19, 2012
  • Pretty and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with how pretty these earrings are. The size is perfect and they are very comfortable. Looks like I can wear them daily whether it is for casual or dress up.

    Read More
    laurieyoung April 28, 2012
  • Very Pretty, nice size & detail-hooks can pinch
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase, marcasite look with nice detail, my 17 y/o liked them, I would have kept for myself if she didn't .Dime size circle, falls to just above shoulder. Closure of one earring can pinch.

    Read More
    bundy50 December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links