Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz Briolette Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I kept these for myself. I just loved them.

    Read More
    Avis B. January 5, 2016
  • BLING, BLING
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THESE TO GO WITH A RING I HAVE-IT MATCHES VERY NICELY. AND, IT DIDN'T COST ALOT !!

    Read More
    lowincomegma October 10, 2013
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing spectacular or awe-inspiring, but a decent, basic earring.

    Read More
    stefunny1 August 11, 2012
  • Too dark
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are NOT what they appear to be in the photo. Much too dark. I returned them.

    Read More
    miamimama218 April 15, 2012
  • sterling silver smoky quartz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic buy..love these earrings. They hang down perfectly and look great with caual or dress....would definely recomend theses to anyone.

    Read More
    sandiegogal February 15, 2012
  • smokey quartz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my husbad's step-mother. She loves smokey quartz. My sister-in-law bought a smokey quarts bracelet that had pearls with it from Overstock as well. I decided to buy these to match. The bracelet turned out great!! Now the earrings were fine, only that the picture of it made me think there was something on the outside of the stone holding it. But when I got them, there is actually a wire that goes through the stone. I was not particularly fond of that because to me, it made the earrings way more casual, maybe cheap looking, than as dressy as I would have hoped. The earrings were as exactly like the picture, other than my misperception. I do think it would make more sense for durability to have the wire placed as it is. For the price, I did get what I paid for. They were nice earrings.

    Read More
    melanieg02 January 5, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these earrings - I did not like the backing - they hook close , t I have trouble putting on this type of earring - I need the open style hook for the back - I perhaps did not read the description carefully.

    Read More
    gardner1945 November 26, 2011
  • I've been looking for smokey quartz earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They go well with many earth tone colors and look great. The quality is great and they're a great addition to my earring collection!

    Read More
    jumkilo September 27, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are the earrings I look for when I'm wearing brown. I love them!

    Read More
    jkpklpmom September 6, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are so cute and delicate. Not heavy.

    Read More
    silveruser July 15, 2011
  • I bought these for my bridesmaids for my wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 pairs of these, 1 for each of my bridesmaids. They were exactly what I was looking for and looked exactly like the picture on the website.

    Read More
    ejgasche June 25, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great deal for the money. They seem to be very well made, they aren't too heavy, and they're just the right length. The stone might be slightly darker than what is pictured, but I was very pleased with its appearance.

    Read More
    karininpa March 16, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    your site did ask me if it was a gift but never allowed me to write a note or anything. my cousin got the earings in the mail and had no idea who they were from. I will not use your site again for gifts

    Read More
    ellenmurphy February 5, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mom, she loves them!! I have bought lots of stuff from overstock and always please. They are easy for returns if there is ever a problem!

    Read More
    stacyford January 19, 2011
  • Lovely Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a gift for a friend. They were recommended to me by my sister who has purchased them, as well. They are beautiful in their picture and my friend loves them. Since she lives out of town, I haven't seen them in person, but will be able to in a month. Will update the comments then.

    Read More
    floridajenny March 25, 2010
  • Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed how quickly I received the earrings. They are very true to the photo posted. Wish they were a little darker stone but for the price a great deal.

    Read More
    cg8973 March 23, 2010
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. Bought for myself, I'd definitely buy for a gift.

    Read More
    kimberlyh123 January 27, 2010
  • Smokey earings
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't try these myself, but my wife did. She had a difficult time at first trying to get them into her little pierced ears. But eventually, she got the hang of it. I think they look good on her. They matched the necklace I got her for Christmas.

    Read More
    gottaearfull February 27, 2009
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The Quartz isn't the rich vivid brown depicted in the photo. It's much lighter and has a hint of gray in it. It's also much smaller than expected. In any event, the price was still reasonable so I decided to keep it.

    Read More
    jeannika December 28, 2008
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings on a whim while I was Christmas shopping. They match a ring I bought from O a few months ago and the quality for the price is amazing. They look great with the ring and they sparkle, sparkle, sparkle. Merry Christmas to me!

    Read More
    debh52 December 10, 2008
Sponsored Links