Sale: $19.16

Was: $24.49

Save $5.33 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Heart Charm Fringe Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • As cute as they are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and pretty

    Read More
    niki y. May 31, 2016
  • so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I really just love these. They are perfect! Obviously jewellery design is a matter of taste, but if you like them on the screen, you're going to love them when you get them - nice quality and true to the pictures.

    Read More
    Kiri Aradia M. October 11, 2015
  • Girlie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shades of pink. Good dize

    Read More
    Retha B. September 3, 2015
  • Pink Dangling Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful on and I really like them.

    Read More
    Marisalsa1261 August 31, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty earrings with just right amount of dangle. Pretty combination of stones and good quality.

    Read More
    teri77 July 7, 2015
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These little cuties are the best. Flirty, but yet not so big that they are uncomfortable. The perfect amount of pink and the rose quartz actually is pink and not a washed out version of pink. So I am very happy with my pair.

    Read More
    jinnajo June 21, 2011
  • Ear Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them form my girlfriend, she really likes them

    Read More
    jasondavis15 February 26, 2010
  • Charming, Indeed
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique earrings. Nice size , feminine and romantic . Would have given them 5 stars but found the lever backs a little difficult to insert, seems the backs could be a bit bigger. All in all very nice earrings and I would recommend or be comfortable giving as a gift.

    Read More
    prettydarien February 2, 2010
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings but the hooks are not the same and are not well made. I don't want to return them so I guess I need to find different earring hooks.

    Read More
    tpc4 April 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paulafb November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links