Sale: $20.39

Was: $26.99

Save $6.60 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Red Sea Bamboo Coral Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, you see the workmanship. Would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Maggie G. January 7, 2017
  • GM Joey
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected, but true to color and well made.

    Read More
    gmjoey September 9, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought earrings for a gift, they look great on her. The color of the coral is very good.

    Read More
    Jeff M. August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful design and color
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these earrings. I wear them constantly and everyone compliments me on them.

    Read More
    delargo1 August 16, 2013
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings. True to size. Although the balls are smoothing instead of faceted they still look beautiful on.

    Read More
    silvergirl123 March 30, 2013
  • Charming red earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for other colors then my silver or black, when I came upon these. They will look good with lots of different looks. Great purchase for me

    Read More
    chatajojo February 12, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this product. The on site image and discription offers faceted earrings. These are smooth. Not at all what I was lead to believe I would receive.

    Read More
    telluall January 26, 2013
  • Charming Life Sterling Silver Red Sea Bamboo Coral
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was quick and I especially liked the velvet bag it was in.

    Read More
    amy3865 January 4, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was lovely - a gift box inside a gift box. Nice earrings.

    Read More
    mrsjohnk January 4, 2013
  • Simple earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, simple earrings. Back clasp at times needs a little bending. Other than that, fine. Wear them happily.

    Read More
    shagreen55 November 27, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and I bought the matching necklace. I enjoy wearing them and would recommend them for everyone they are not to big or to small.

    Read More
    peanutjuby November 24, 2012
  • Lovely earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, well made. Enjoy doing business with "O". June

    Read More
    junerosen October 19, 2012
  • Beautiful, quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings online for my daughter's birthday, and, because of time constraints, had them sent directly to her in another city, so didn't get to see them first. She said they were beautiful, unique, and she loved them, I think that's a pretty good recommendation. I thought the picture of them was really pretty, and since she likes them so much, I may order the neckklace to match for a Christmas present.

    Read More
    gfllady August 3, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Red Sea Bamboo Coral Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Because I had recently purchased a pendant and ring in silver and coral, had hoped earrings would match. Earrings are very red in color and can't really be characterized as coral color. I do like them and enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    seidbet August 2, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Red Sea Bamboo Coral Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were exactly what I was looking for - the color is perfect and they match many other pieces of Red Sea Bamboo Coral that I have.

    Read More
    brandow May 1, 2012
  • Very Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect as a gift or to keep for yourself! the picture here just doesn't do them justice!

    Read More
    ibpenny January 7, 2012
  • Coral drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Picture perfect. Just as expected. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    driad76 October 26, 2011
  • Perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect pair of feminine earrings. The silver sets off the coral in just the right way and you can't even feel them in your ears.

    Read More
    1gardengirl January 25, 2011
Sponsored Links