Sale: $17.19

Was: $21.59

Save $4.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Pink Crystal Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the artistic carving in these sterling sliver drop earrings. Very pretty pink crystal.

    Read More
    Sparkles R. May 11, 2017
  • LOVELY OMG BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Wear them every day. Color sparkles with your movements. I adore them especially the pink stones. I've got Great Taste, I Say Go Go Get These Beautiful Gems. U deserve these!

    Read More
    OstkUser749050 April 20, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    These are the sweetest earrings. Although they are pink they are dainty enough to go with anything. These are an earring you could wear anywhere, from work to a club.

    Read More
    debbie0710 July 14, 2015
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    A little smailler than I had hoped but that is my fault for not looking more closely. Still, I am very pleased!

    Read More
    leenie63 June 27, 2015
  • 68Camaro
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wife was happy.

    Read More
    robertwessel April 23, 2015
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice well made intricate and ornate. Light weight not too heavy won't hurt your ears!

    Read More
    stilgenbauer May 28, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect size I like. They are very dainty and the pink crystal makes them show up. I have been complimented already and only worn them one day. The one thing is the leverback is on the flimsy side and does not always align properly. Make sure they are aligned should you purchase these earrings.

    Read More
    jude55 April 1, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They look so elegant- love them..They go with a lot of my dress up outfits, but you can wear them with casual clothes,too.

    Read More
    christmasday December 28, 2013
  • Pretty in pink
    Verified Purchase

    The lever backs give you added security and these earrings are pretty, very feminine and not too large. Just the right amount of understated sparkle.

    Read More
    sinarr August 24, 2013
  • Beautiful a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look high quality and I would have no problem giving them as a gift to anyone.

    Read More
    ditch55 April 30, 2013
  • Lovely

    I think I said it all except this is a perfect pink earring. It seems pink is hard to find and the color is spot on.

    Read More
    mindywoo April 2, 2013
  • Crystal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend who granddaughter stolen all of her jewelry.she was so very happy with the earrings and has me looking for more at the reasonable price she can afford

    Read More
    doppie March 28, 2013
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was just browsing through Overstock.com when my eyes came upon this pair of earrings, I read all the reviews then I decide to gave it a try and make a purchase, I have no regrets, these earrings are very dainty and fashionable, I want to buy two more pairs for gifts but I am looking at my budget. Overstock keep up the good works and do bring more fashionable earrings with quality like this.

    Read More
    ritabxda March 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earrings. My husband got them for me for Valentine's day and they are perfect. I am now looking for anything pink so I can wear them every day!

    Read More
    beanie1951 March 5, 2013
  • I love the color and size very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted pink earrings I am a breast cancer survivor of about 4 years almost 5 so I thought I should have some pink because of that

    Read More
    randygram1 February 20, 2013
  • Nice pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings - very girly, yet sophisticated. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    stamfordshopper123 February 14, 2013
  • Far surpasses my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a friend who loves the color pink. She loves them and says she has never seen such an exquisite pair of earrings.

    Read More
    elsawild August 16, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! Great price. Great value. Have had lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    patterdoo May 10, 2012
  • Earrings smaller that expected but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller and lighter weight than I would have liked, but they are pretty.

    Read More
    ginnyofkv January 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sophicitatedlady December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links