Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Pink Crystal Briolette Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EARINGS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT THIS EARINGS FOR ESPECIAL OCCASION AND PARTIES

    Read More
    Lucy W. April 24, 2017
  • Charming little pink earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as enjoyable to wear casually or for a formal occasion.

    Read More
    Joanne P. February 24, 2017
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they hurt a bit but are pretty!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. September 26, 2015
  • Derreck
    Verified Purchase

    Small Valentine's day gift, she loved them..

    Read More
    D Mc July 22, 2015
  • These Briolettes Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    During the day...light passes right through them and they shine!

    Read More
    Pamela W. July 15, 2015
  • Glitzy pink
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these often, they are perfect with so many outfits, for work or play. Great buy!!

    Read More
    jille48 May 14, 2015
  • Love the pink!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these with a necklace that is silver with gold pink overlay. I think they will work.

    Read More
    toni48 March 25, 2015
  • Lovely to look at but quality poor.
    Verified Purchase

    Shortly after I began to wear these ear rings the clasp broke. They appear to be cheaply made, although very attractive, and not worth more than the asking price. Unfortunately, now that they are rendered unwearable, even the price paid was a loss and there was no savings whatsoever.

    Read More
    back2 January 1, 2014
  • Dreamy (Like Cotton Candy)
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were soooo gorgeous. They shimmer and shine. As my girlfriend told me she feels wonderful when she wears them. They're ideal for any girl or women of any age.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl July 26, 2013
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like~. at All ~ uI jave contacted customer service, about the product, and hopefully will send a "real par" I wil send thwe plastic ones back!

    Read More
    4mightymouse June 6, 2013
  • Flashy but not cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly, shimmery & light-weight pink drop crystal earrings. Perfect for evening wear or casual chic daywear.

    Read More
    retroactive February 22, 2013
  • ADORABLE EARRINGS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So adorable and you can wear these earrings everyday. Will go with every outfit. Very feminine and romantic!!!

    Read More
    baltimoreravens1 January 12, 2013
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I received so many compliments on these earrings! They are beauutiful!

    Read More
    trifling November 25, 2012
  • Too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These look good and the quality is good. They are quite heavy so I can't wear them for long. The crystal is pretty big, fingernail sized. I usually like to keep a pair of earrings in for weeks and forget about them. Not these because they would hurt.

    Read More
    kayzal July 27, 2012
  • very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a beautiful color, nice stone, but the silver is too soft and bends too easily. They are a clasp type of pierced ear earrings and bend too easily while trying to get them in the ear. I'll be surprised if they don't break before the end of the year. Hope not. look great on.

    Read More
    Bunzostuarde July 12, 2012
  • pink earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty and big but not too big. Fun earrings to wear that will add color to any outfit.

    Read More
    bnhrg July 10, 2012
  • pretty pink earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are large pink crystal earrings, they are perfect with jeans or dressy. I am well pleased with both pair that I bought.

    Read More
    rag1fan July 8, 2012
  • These earrings are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I hope these earrings become something I can pass down to my granddaughter.

    Read More
    lewer35 July 4, 2012
  • Beautful
    Verified Purchase

    These are sooo very beautiful and beautiful on they are a crowned getting...people notice these right away. :-) These are a must have...you will not be disappointed. :-)

    Read More
    sareliea April 25, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The crystal is beautiful , great coloring. The hinge on one of the earrings is already "giving out".

    Read More
    msfishy8 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links