Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Paua Abalone Shell Fringe Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Never again

    Never purchase these toy like jewelry again

    Read More
    returnnow June 12, 2017
  • Beautifully Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid these earrings would be too large - - no so!! Beautifully feminine, not to large but dangle wonderfully! Colors are lovely, very good quality. A must buy!

    Read More
    ivymh March 17, 2014
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look even better in person. They are of high quality and worth the price. I am sure my friends who receive these will be thrilled. Any earrings I have purchased under the brand name Charming Life have been great quality and even nicer looking than the photo.

    Read More
    avecglacon December 22, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this earrings. I don't love them thought. They look a little bit cheap. They are not expensive but I expected more.

    Read More
    malinka01 June 23, 2012
  • More than Charming
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to match a Paua shell pendant I had purchased a couple of months ago. The earrings compliment the necklace perfectly. Beyond the beauty of the shell, the crystals are really sparkly and lovely. The silver workmanship is top quality as well. Just love all of the Charming Life products which I believe are hand made by local artisans.

    Read More
    avolk1127 August 27, 2011
  • These earrings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, i was shocked at how wonderful these earrings were. They are now one of my favorites. The stones are vivid and I absolutely love these. Wearing these require no other jewelry because they will frame your face exquisitely. One of my best purchases from "O"!

    Read More
    pdelliott, Phila. June 22, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I have the matching necklace and bracelet, I always get so many compliments. They are exactly what I expected!

    Read More
    jonurse28 March 19, 2011
  • Mrs. P
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so much fun! I get compliments every time I wear them. The quality is even better than I expected. Delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    luckishotz May 21, 2009
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful--the color on the pearls and the crystals looks good and authentic, not cheap or fake. Just gorgeous. And they go with many colors of clothing as well. Great purchase.

    Read More
    madds January 28, 2009
Sponsored Links