Sale $15.29

Was: $22.99

Save $7.70 (33%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Pastel Pink FW Pearl Earrings (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Love these - not terribly expensive looking, but what I needed.

    Read More
    Cynthia J. December 6, 2017
  • Boho Glamour
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl earings go excellent with the Endless Brocade Pear Necklace when you are feeling glamorous.

    Read More
    Nancy P. November 22, 2017
  • Pretty but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I have trouble with these because they are heavy for their size. I can only wear them for a couple of hours.

    Read More
    pschwa June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pink sheen of these drop pearl earrings. Very delicate and well made.

    Read More
    Sparkles R. May 11, 2017
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these earrings!! Even tho they are pale pink, they match just about everything!! And they are only an inch or less long which is great! I have very small ears and anything over an inch and a half just doesn't look right on me!! Thanks! I would recommend this item!!

    Read More
    PinkKathy10 March 16, 2017
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    NOT MUCH TO SAY ABOUT THEM, CUTE

    Read More
    allay111 September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so comfortable and easy to wear. I really like them!

    Read More
    Mary B. August 30, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Pastel Pink FW Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    (FW = Freshwater (pearl) - I was disappointed in the dimensions and fragility of these classic earrings; they appeared more substantial judging from the website photograph, However, the truth is many photographs can be deceiving. I believe Overstock should address the sizing issue and provide better pictures and models for all products! I have a purchased a plethora of earrings the last few months and too many pairs have been undersized and not well-represented; frankly, I am tired of it. Still, the majority have been lovely. One simply cannot judge actual size by the one-inch vertical measure on the website, it is misleading. In future, I will only purchase earrings that are believably pictured by a model wearing them, plus added photos showing all angles and backs of earrings. Having revealed the minuses above, I must also state the positive, the earrings are dainty and pretty. The pink pearl is a soft pastel color. The silver is thin and not substantial, but I do believe that with gentle on and off care these earrings will wear well and last. They are romantically feminine, appropriate for any occasion and would be a nice gift for a female of any age who prefers a more dainty earring. The price is a bargain so I say grab it and put it away for an extra gift!

    Read More
    RJB39 August 21, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend absolutely loved them

    Read More
    lmehringer August 16, 2016
  • Perfect everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are perfect everyday earrings, but would do well for a dress up event as well.. The color and quality of the pearls are nice. Would have liked a little larger pearl, but the size is as advertised. They are shiny and a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Cheree P. July 27, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love them because they are small. Not heavy on my ear lopes

    Read More
    Pamela L. July 8, 2016
  • lberger
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I think I am going to wear them to my daughters wedding.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 8, 2016
  • Nothing especially wrong or right
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are OK. They look pretty much as described--maybe a little lighter. Of course, the pearls will vary in color. Mine are not that pink. Bought them for a gift and will not return them.

    Read More
    Sabrina B. May 27, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was more then surprised with these beauties. They are worth more then I paid. I disagree with one buyer about them being small. They were actually bigger then I expected. One of my favorites for sure and they match my pearl necklace. My best purchase from overstock yet!

    Read More
    hazeleyesforu10 April 7, 2016
  • Large Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were so nice and have such a large appeal that I only had them a couple of weeks before they were stolen! So, I'm ordering another pair.

    Read More
    Annelise E. March 2, 2016
  • Cute but Small
    Verified Purchase

    Should've checked the size... They are way too small with all the hair I have. It's too small that it gets lost and tangled with all my hair... Wish it's 5 times bigger...

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 2, 2016
  • Christmas gift for friend
    Verified Purchase

    She had them on when she visited today. They looked lovely. They are a nice length and not heavy. Quality. Blends with many colors of clothing.

    Read More
    lbkb December 29, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Setting is cheap but the pearl itself was nice...looks ok from a distance so I kept them.

    Read More
    NATALIE C. October 27, 2015
  • Not same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving this item three stars. I'm quite disappointed, the pearl came darker than what it shows in the picture, and one pearl is darker than the other. They are nice, but not even closed to the picture. They don't look as elegant like some of the reviews. The only reason I order them, is because I couldn't find pink pearl earrings in any of the stores.

    Read More
    Rosa T. September 1, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a classy, daily, accessory. They are light, go with many things in my closet. Love these, plus I love Pink!!!

    Read More
    blackbutterfly74 August 20, 2015