| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $18.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Owl Lampwork Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TOO CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red owls fine quality, her comfortable and just too cute

    Read More
    Linda W. July 27, 2017
  • RosePMM
    Verified Purchase

    Cute--really too childish for an adult, but I'm nervy enough to wear them sometimes. No one ever said a word to me about them--not a good sign!

    Read More
    rosamaria1 June 9, 2016
  • so adorable
    Verified Purchase

    love owls...these are so whimsical and very attractive. Had some compliments on them...gave my daughter-in-law a set for Christmas last year.

    Read More
    itssandy65 December 19, 2015
  • Cute owl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are smallish and if you had a lot of hair around your ears these would probably disappear. I have short hair so they work fine. I think they would be great for children as they're very cute. I have had comments on these.

    Read More
    hillyside October 24, 2015
  • owls
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter collects owls so this was perfect for her Xmas stocking. She loves them.

    Read More
    Gail R. February 10, 2015
  • Picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 10 yr. old granddaughter and she loved them. They are so much cuter than the picture, and this was a perfect gift. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Savvy Shopper December 30, 2014
  • Loved the Item!
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for! It's Perfect and will be used many times.

    Read More
    Mrs.Blueberry December 5, 2014
  • These are so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a friend for Christmas. She's really into Owls. I'm sure she will be thrilled with them.

    Read More
    dexsmom November 29, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    thank you they showed up in time for Christmas ..they were for my niece she loves owls n when she opened her gift it mad her cry..I made th right choice they are wonderful..thank you overstock..

    Read More
    alicia1210 January 2, 2014
  • Gorgeous earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute earrings; my girlfriend loves them. They seem pretty durable so far, and not too heavy. They were a little bigger than I anticipated, but are actually the perfect size for her. recommend!

    Read More
    thundercurl May 10, 2013
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I collect owls, so saw these and grabbed them. Can wear them with a lot and they are adorable annd lightweight.

    Read More
    bmap50 April 24, 2013
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Once again on this review the earrings were purchased for my daughter. When they arrived she immediately put a pair on and commented how cute they were and they looked fantastic in her ears. Just the right size she says for everyday wear.

    Read More
    thebigdude1 April 17, 2013
  • Charming Life Owl Glass Bead Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened my package and found a nice black tie jewelry bag embossed with Charming Life with the owl earrings inside. Great way to present earrings! The earrings look great and I have had plenty of comments on how cute they are already. I would definitely look to purchase more earrings from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    pias1oc March 7, 2013
  • Cutest and so Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute in person that my daughter was thrilled. She is in her 20's and loves owls...which is the trend in everything. So cute, well done and quality, don't hesitate to get them! (We got the white ones)

    Read More
    mflorida February 6, 2013
  • she loves owls!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my soon to be teenage daughter. Since she is "into" owls, I am sure she will be very happy. They are cute but have a "big girl" look,so I think they are more appropriate for a teenager than a little girl.

    Read More
    lolaleigh January 29, 2013
  • Looks better in real than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised to see this item is actually looks nicer than the photo. It is pretty cute and size is good.

    Read More
    bellabchico January 22, 2013
  • Owl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She loved them!! She wore them when we met for lunch and they looked very nice!! She was so excited because she said owls are the "in" thing right now.

    Read More
    jsr1984 January 9, 2013
  • These earrings are ADORABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely adorable! Even cuter than the image! I bought them for my daughter and she LOVED them! They arrived promptly and in a very nice box! I was extremely, extremely pleased!

    Read More
    marbear7 January 4, 2013
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glass earrings. Came as described and nicely packaged. They are a heavier pair of earrings since they are solid glass. My daughter loves them.

    Read More
    mrrhome December 26, 2012
  • Very nice earrings.

    Love these earrings. Very nice quality. A little heavy but that is because they are solid.

    Read More
    coloradojo December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links