Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Green Aventurine Briolette Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Green earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and unique earrings. Love them!

    Read More
    isabellag06 January 23, 2017
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, big hit with the wife! Perfect gift.

    Read More
    David Z. October 31, 2016
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the look of the earrings. but they broke within a week or two of having them.

    Read More
    Charlene S. September 15, 2016
  • Green is Good!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite little green earrings!

    Read More
    freshgreens October 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Art Work
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these earrings look like the ocean In person, they are sweet they go good with the fancy dress or a pair of jeans.

    Read More
    neverover January 7, 2014
  • Aventurine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I am retired and don't go anywhere special so this style is perfect for my everyday life. I got two pair so I can make a pendant out one of the other pair and have a matching necklace.

    Read More
    allyson1951 July 16, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for a special event. they served their purpose. They are versatile, you can wear them to dress up or on casual days. I was hoping they would be a little bigger but it's ok. I was happy with the price.

    Read More
    darrrma June 25, 2013
  • Nice but be prepared for colour variations
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice. The aventurine briolettes reflect the light nicely and the silver leverbacks are both pretty and sturdy. However, the colour of the briolettes is paler than the photo. Its a nice lighter green with some subtle blue undertones but not at all like the photo. As it's a natural stone variations are inevitable. Be prepared for the briolettes to be anywhere from medium to light green. I am very happy with them though and would definitely recommend them to anyone who loves green jewelry.

    Read More
    marja888 May 14, 2013
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty earrings and well made - the color matched the picture very closely - I was trying to match a necklace

    Read More
    1lwiley December 11, 2012
  • I love these earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I made this purchase. I already had an Aventurine necklace, I purchase somewhere else and the earrings matched perfect. Of course the price was great.

    Read More
    vineyardblues1 October 19, 2012
  • Green teardrops are falling..
    Verified Purchase

    The wires are not strong enough and the clasp does not always snap closed properly - however, I like the earrings - so there!

    Read More
    vegasstar October 2, 2012
  • Nice little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I nice pair of versatile earrings to wear with all kinds of clothing

    Read More
    hrgrl1 June 14, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my Mother for Mother's Day. She wore them last Sunday for the first time and when she took them off the entire back collapsed. I am so disapponted in these earrings. I have never had this experience w/a product from Overstock before. I will be more cautious buying jewelry in the future.

    Read More
    huntinwife June 6, 2012
  • looks like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the earrings. I've always gotten good quality from Overstock, so I was surprised by these tacky earrings. I'm disabled and it would be more difficult for me to return them than the $$$ they cost, so I am keeping them. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    aangel4111 May 26, 2012
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased as a gift and were well received. The recipient loved the color!

    Read More
    4merteacher March 10, 2012
  • Adventurine briolette earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earrings was a birthday gift for a friend. She loved them

    Read More
    jeanpm March 4, 2012
  • sterling silver green aventurine briolette earrin
    Verified Purchase

    The package was more impressive than the product. The stone is a very light pale green, whereas the product picture has a richer green tone. Although it's an inexpensive item, I am considering returning this product.

    Read More
    wickham1 February 8, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color it is prettier than the online picture.

    Read More
    vitapazza January 4, 2012
  • really liked
    Verified Purchase

    very close to as pictured in color and size. gave as gift and was well liked.

    Read More
    77tina December 27, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a friend and she said she absolutely loves them!

    Read More
    jennifario December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links