Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $54.39

Save $9.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Double-strand White Freshwater Pearl Bracelet (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Double strand pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bracelet but I had to return it. The toggle closure kept coming undone and the bracelet would fall off. I didn't want to lose it so I had to return unfortunately.

    Read More
    Sandy A. March 10, 2017
  • Miriam
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful, I get compliments on it often. It looks like it cost so much more, a great value and quite pretty.

    Read More
    Miriam B. January 3, 2017
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pearl and crystal bracelet and am very satisfied with the feel, the quality and the look of this bracelet.

    Read More
    Debbie G. January 11, 2016
  • Quite beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was beautiful. I gave it 4 instead of 5 because the clasp can be bigger. Overall I am happy with the purchase and have been wearing it many times.

    Read More
    cookiekao August 22, 2014
  • Very pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very nice ... I have received lots of compliments!

    Read More
    maemae56 June 11, 2014
  • Love the bracelet. Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is as described and appears to be of good quality. Not something you would find in a fine jewelry store but nicer than what I have seen in other retail stores.

    Read More
    mindic October 2, 2011
  • Charming Life Sterling Silver Pearl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet to wear at my daughter's wedding. I was very pleased with it. Only one thing I was concerned about - the toggle seems like it might slip out easily and the bracelet would fall off. So, I'm just taking it to my jewelers and having a sterling silver safety chain added on. Love the bracelet, though.

    Read More
    ozgal June 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for college graduation gifts. Recipients are special to us and I wanted them to have something they would wear for a lifetime and always remember us. I wasn't disappointed. They are beautiful and the one person who has already opened hers was thrilled. Very classy, but also makes a statement. Beautiful workmanship - great style. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    kams1210 June 6, 2011
  • My mom loved it..
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was very pretty and well made. It was also packaged with care. I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it.

    Read More
    djw302 May 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cmjm10 September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links