Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.82

Was: $24.49

Save $3.67 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Blue Lapis and Pearl Earrings (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I frequently get positive comments on these earrings

    Read More
    Kathleen H. June 6, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and well made

    Read More
    bombrn48 May 23, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great color and perfect for both casual and dressy occasions. I'm a big fan of jeans and wearing these earrings dresses them up nicely. Comfortable to wear with a nice fall.

    Read More
    JOANN G. May 3, 2016
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't care much for these.

    Read More
    sherr498915b March 10, 2016
  • Just like they look in the picture - Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these twice...I wore them the first day and in the process of trying on clothes, I lost one. I just loved them, so I bought another pair...this way if I lose another one, I still will have a pair! (Should have bought the insurance - at least this one time) They are gorgeous, a nice drop for my short hair, colors are true to the screen. Looks great with jeans or dressy...I recommend them highly!

    Read More
    ritaz April 29, 2013
  • very big and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are large and heavy. Not to my liking.

    Read More
    mechelemc March 23, 2013
  • Pretty and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I own and operate a doggy daycare so earrings are just about the only jewelry I wear. I like my earrings to be sort of organic and natural looking. I've found myself wearing a lot of dark blue these days and these earring go perfectly with just about every shade of blue there is. I love their movement and flirtiness. And I don't worry about losing one because they have the great leverback closure. I'm finding these to be my "go to" earrings.

    Read More
    k9kompanion May 22, 2012
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and worth the money. They don't look cheap and are great to wear everyday. The silver is very shiny and the blue is vibrant and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    gift2give November 15, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring of these earrings is not quite as they look online, but they are still very nice. The lapis ball is darker (more like a navy) with goldish flecks. The pearl is more grey than blue. Overall quality is good.

    Read More
    vegas100 November 14, 2011
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings! They're not too long or too short, just perfect. The colors are so very complimentary. These earrings will work dressed up or down. Great quality!

    Read More
    jansouth1953 July 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Blue Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are the prettiest color blue and they are a perfect size.

    Read More
    dcd10 July 21, 2011
  • These are okay but you get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to match a similar looking necklace. Earrings look fine, not really a match because it's hard to tell from a picture. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the crystals, they don't have the sparkle I was expecting. They crystals look like plastic, the lapis a little dull looking, but the pearls are fine. I have to wear the earrings separate from the necklace because of the lack of quality.

    Read More
    wiimom June 17, 2011
  • Beads WAY different than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The large bead is actually a blue and gold colored lapis ball, looks more like a flat freshwater pearl in the picture. I am disappointed with the large lapis ball as well as the small blue lapis bead. On the actual earrings, unlike the picture, the small bead looks like a cheap piece of cheap faceted plastic. Also drastically different than the picture is the freshwater pearl bead: in real life the freshwater pearl bead has an orangish/copper/brown metallic color. The freshwater pearl colors on the 2 earrings do not match. The earrings I received in the mail are tacky. I won't wear them. Plus the dark bead colors blend in with my dark hair so they are hardly noticeable. The furthest thing from stunning. In person, you would glance right over these in a store because of the tacky faceted plastic blue bead. Too bad! I spent my birthday money on these. Now I have to deal with a return and disappointment.

    Read More
    snowsparklebeachglitter May 13, 2011
  • small earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the earrings are small. I though they would be larger. They are fine for a child.

    Read More
    rockman029 September 16, 2010
  • true blue
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find nice blue earrings. Not too dark or light. Can be dressed up or down. Not too long and dangly but a nice length with short hair but could show with long, too.

    Read More
    billy87 May 16, 2010
Sponsored Links