Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.67

Save $3.82 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Blue Lapis Post Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Post earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and not too heavy!

    Read More
    Catherine N. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my mother in law to wear for my wedding. Matched her blue dress nicely. Really pretty earrings. She loved them!

    Read More
    Amy P. February 10, 2017
  • Sri
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. These are of righ size and length. I wear them regularly.

    Read More
    Sri March 4, 2016
  • diane
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings ! very nice color of blue . . . made well. . .very pleased !

    Read More
    Diane O. December 27, 2015
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    returned as I didn't notice there was a crystal in the post setting

    Read More
    jrvjt April 10, 2015
  • VERY NICE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little earrings that match up with many necklaces. I'm happy I got them.

    Read More
    wylf January 2, 2015
  • Beautiful, well made, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 different lapis earrings as gifts. These beautiful earrings from Charming Life are well made and look like they are more expensive then they were. This pair came with earring backs. The other 2 pair did not. The silver wiring is sturdy, unlike other wires that are so thin it bends by just putting them in your ears. I am proud to give this pair of lapis earrings for Christmas.

    Read More
    review December 12, 2014
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very sweet. Dark stones do not always show up against my dark hair, but this combination of lapis and silver works!

    Read More
    tallman5 July 9, 2014
  • Charming Life Blue Lapis Post earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissapointed when I received the earrings for I expected the posting part to be larger.

    Read More
    karec November 5, 2013
  • everyday earrings. very dark stone
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are ok, The stone is darker than expected. Good for everyday wear with casual clotjes.

    Read More
    jordysammy July 20, 2013
  • SO tiny
    Verified Purchase

    So lovely in the picture... must have used a magnifying camera lens. I really looked forward to receiving these! I love lapis and these seemed charming... and they would be if they were significantly larger. As it is, I didn't even recognize them when I first unwrapped the package. Guess they're going back. What a shame I am so disappointed (again)

    Read More
    alsomarsha November 30, 2012
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Item is beautiful and a nice size. They are a gift, and I'm pleased at the quality and presentation.

    Read More
    casajackiw November 27, 2012
  • Blue Lapis and sterling earings
    Verified Purchase

    The earnings were exactly what I wanted. They are not too long and are beautiful.

    Read More
    cr1234 July 12, 2012
  • blue lapis post earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings, they are comfortable to wear and a cute design. If you like lapis, you'll like these.

    Read More
    yrmother July 7, 2012
  • 2 diff color stone
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprise when I actually saw what I bought. reading the reviews and seeing how everyone was pretty much happy with their purchase, I assumed the product is more than what's expected. First off, Its two different colored stone! whoever made this is either color blind or just ran out of the dark color stone. It looks cheap. The design of the post is actually elegant but with the 2 diff color stone as a complete piece it lowered the quality of this earring. Can't give this as a gift to anyone. I'm annoyed!!!

    Read More
    ixtrix June 8, 2012
  • earrings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are beautiful; my fault by not asking how large they were. I am satisfied with them.

    Read More
    salitasam June 1, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant earrings, not overly long. The stone is a nice deep blue color which matches my necklace perfectly.

    Read More
    kittycat77 February 10, 2012
  • Very pretty and Danity
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these earrings. They can be easily worn with jeans or for dress up. It is something you will not see on anyone else. I was going to give the for a gift but like them so much I am thinking about keeping them, may need to order another pair.

    Read More
    lesliemabel December 6, 2011
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were a present for my daughter and she loved them.

    Read More
    redrockvu November 10, 2011
  • wonderful color
    Verified Purchase

    Color of the stones is better than pictured. Enjoy these and they are light enough that I can wear all day without ears getting sore.

    Read More
    mkwsfw October 22, 2011
Sponsored Links