Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Blue Lapis Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Distinctive and Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I love ove the way the beadcap complements the stone. It's dainty and distinctive, and I will wear it often. The only thing I didn't like is that one can't remove the pendant from the chain to wear it with a different length chain or use the chain with a different pendant. The chain link is actually formed around the closed jump ring of the pendant. However, one can adjust the length of the chain somewhat when fastening it.

    Read More
    9over May 26, 2013
  • Charming Life ss Blue Lapis necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy one for a friend, Also I'm getting the earrings. I wear mine all the time.

    Read More
    Tracy April 16, 2013
  • Excellent value; great look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for our anniversary (after learning what the 9th year gift was) and she loved it, along with the matching earrings. When I placed the order, I was a bit skeptical given the relatively low cost and felt I might have made a mistake since this was for an important occasion. However, when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and detail. Overall, a very nice looking piece of jewelery. My wife loved it and was proud to wear it out. Haven't had it long enough to know the long-term quality but no complaints thus far. The chain is definitely on the thin/cheap side but given the price I felt it was worth it just for the pendant, assuming we could always upgrade to a better chain later if needed. However, the chain looks nice and my wife like it as is and for this piece seemed to prefer over a more chunky chain so perhaps the Charming Life folks know what they're doing.

    Read More
    luis74 March 26, 2013
  • Disappointing Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace to go with the matching earrings. The lapis bead is lovely; the same as the earrings, but the chain is chintzy looking. I am going to try to remove the bead, which is fixed to the chain, so I can use it on another chain.

    Read More
    middleagesize14 August 19, 2012
  • Never recieved
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered necklace and earrings. Received 2 pairs of earrings instead. Returned earrings (2 pairs). Haven't recieved a credit for the necklace I never recieved or the earrings I returned.. They were sorry to hear that I felt like I needed to to return the necklace. Never recieved a necklace. Emailed several times to explain the mistake that they made and they just don't get it. Big hassle. Won't order from Overstock.com again!

    Read More
    nothing123 December 27, 2011
  • Lovely, though slightly different from screen shot
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good time, mostly as promised, the stone as I said is a bit dark, but no worries, will make a lovely Christmas present.

    Read More
    snazzyv December 21, 2011
  • very nice jewlery for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this set - great value for the money. Will definitely buy from this company again!

    Read More
    adevine03 December 6, 2011
  • sterling silver lapis necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet, modest little necklace with a slight Bali-sterling effect that sets it apart. Decent quality, decent lapis stone.

    Read More
    sharonath October 14, 2011
  • LOVE THIS PENDANT!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE SHINY STERLING SILVER AND FOUND THE CHAIN WAS NOT TO MY LIKING SO I PUT IT ON ONE OF MY OTHER SILVER CHAINS. BUT THE PENDANT IS PERFECT AND I LOVE THE DETAIL ON IT AND THE LAPIS BEAD IS BEAUTIFUL AND DARK. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM ONCE AGAIN! I KEEP COMING BACK FOR PRODUCTS FOR MYSELF OR FOR GIFTS.

    Read More
    hooked1 July 21, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace! I bought two. One for myself and one for a friend.

    Read More
    heather215 May 18, 2011
  • Great craftmanship, a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this necklace justice. It is much more beautiful in person. I was very pleased when I received it. What I really liked was the chain. Because the links are the way they are, you can make it as short or as long as you like. The charm is stationary. Great craftsmanship, a great value!

    Read More
    homeschoolinginnc April 6, 2011
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and classic. Great for brightening up a simple top. Quality is as good as it appears as online.

    Read More
    mariko60 February 12, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the deep blue color and the detailing on the silver is very nice. The blue lapis bead is not solid blue, has some silvery/gold flecks on it. Not the finest piece of jewelry, but definitely pretty and worth the price.

    Read More
    melindalah December 5, 2010
Sponsored Links