Sale: $19.12

Save $3.37 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Blue Lapis Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE 'EM
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings every day. They are a terrific match for jeans or dressing up.

    Read More
    enonec8 December 23, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are great. They are just the right size. I really like this brand of earrings.

    Read More
    Mary B. October 29, 2016
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love earrings, excellent buy

    Read More
    dortmund April 11, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to find TRUE Navy Blue earrings. Good buy!

    Read More
    JILL D. January 5, 2016
  • Nice but Small
    Verified Purchase

    Should've checked the size... They are way too small with all the hair I have. It's too small that it gets lost and tangled with all my hair... Wish it's 5 times bigger...

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 2, 2016
  • Lapis Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described/pictured.

    Read More
    lljean October 27, 2015
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Small would be very nice for a petite small person. Which i am not. I will give them to some one as a Chirstmas gift. coworker etc.

    Read More
    23jacky October 23, 2015
  • PRETTY EARRINGS. TERRIBLE CLASPS
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted earrings to wear with a lapis lazuli necklace that I have. These looked like they would be perfect; but the clasp is so poorly made that it does not line up with the hook when worn. I would probably not purchase again.

    Read More
    mona2806 May 6, 2015
  • Beautiful and Delicate Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the lapis is very, very nice and the design of the metal puts a delicate, elegant touch on these earrings.

    Read More
    happygal333 January 5, 2014
  • lapis earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lapis earrings. The sterling silver is nice and shiny, while the lapis stones are beautiful. I will wear these a lot.

    Read More
    ariah1 March 21, 2013
  • Simple and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The design is simple, but classic and made interesting.with the attractive bead caps. I bought these to go with the matching pendant. If you like blue, you will love these.

    Read More
    9over September 10, 2012
  • Good, Versatile Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings. They go well with many of my blue outfits. They are well made and just the sort of basic earring that gets lots of use. They are easy to put on.

    Read More
    middleagesize14 August 19, 2012
  • a must have
    Verified Purchase

    love these they fit wonderful and are light and match everything!! color is wonderful and the design is so pretty.

    Read More
    april04970 February 10, 2012
  • Charming blue lapis earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear the Charming Life Sterling Silver Blue Lapis earrings I receive compliments and they ask where did I purchase them. The earrings look nice with the Pearly Ocean Sterling Sliver Lapis Journey Necklace!

    Read More
    madonna4 January 17, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for our daughter-in-law for her birthday. They arrived a little early, along with a sweater I had bought for her. She said both items are beautiful and she was so happy to receive them. She wore them to several appointments that day. She got lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    medrecepny November 29, 2011
  • Smaller than exected
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the one I lost one ear ring but you were out of

    Read More
    wheatjett September 7, 2011
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are suitable for all occasions, from bumming around in jeans and a tshirt, to dressing up for dinner out. they're substantial, not too flashy, and suited my taste just fine. i prefer leverbacks to french hooks, and these are very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    fallconsmate1 August 10, 2011
  • Poor product
    Verified Purchase

    One of the earrings broke immediately, as I was opening it to put on. Within less than a minute from opening the package! Then, it was a product that could not be returned, and it would not allow me to write a review or to complain. It has been weeks, and I am just receiving an email to write a review on the product. I am disgusted, and it was a waste of money. I WAS a first time buyer. Do you think I would want to take another chance?

    Read More
    kicherer July 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Lapis
    Verified Purchase

    A great pair of lapis earrings. The picture is a true representation.

    Read More
    bearpak June 28, 2011
  • blue lapis earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with the earrings. Thanks, Norma B.....

    Read More
    senecarocks March 23, 2011
Sponsored Links