Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Black Onyx and Quartz Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue Moon
    Verified Purchase

    These broke the second time I wore them. Very Disappointed.

    Read More
    blueocean November 17, 2016
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These particular earrings I bought because I needed a pair of black earrings. These aren't bad and I don't want anyone to think they are, they just don't send me "over the moon". They are the size, shape and color I wanted, and they will go with everything but they're just there hanging on my ear with no one ever commenting on them. If you need a pair of black earrings that don't cause anyone to say anything about, then these are the earrings for you.

    Read More
    bluebird6 October 16, 2013
  • Charming Life Sterling Silver Onyx Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really pretty and have a nice sparkle to them. They are the perfect little black earrings to go with the perfect little black dress ........ or anything else. They are all around nice and I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. October 17, 2012
  • Antique look
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look like old world antiques. I bought them to go with an onyx necklace with carved stones and it matches perfectly. Stones are good color & well carved and not too heavy even though they are a good size.

    Read More
    craftlady2 May 16, 2012
  • AFFORDABLE SPARKLE
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before I ordered these earrings. Based upon all the 5-star ratings, I ordered them. I was not disappointed. These earrings are affordable and make a nice statement with the black onyx. They are comfortable to wear and hang just right. All in all, a very good purchase.

    Read More
    lbg080107 September 1, 2010
  • quite lovely
    Verified Purchase

    the price is remarkable for these lovely earrings. They are just the right size and make just the right statement. I cant wait to show them off!!

    Read More
    wval July 2, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my son"s wedding. I looked at many department stores but couldn't find any earrings to match my necklace. Finally I looked on overstock and found many earrings to choose from. These earrings were perfect and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    sassymom61 June 28, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are exactly as described. They are a good length and catch the light beautifully. They are very light, which makes them easy to wear but keeps me from giving them 5 stars.

    Read More
    jeterie April 7, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This product is nice overall with the price and appearance with a few minor

    Read More
    travelingpal December 4, 2009
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just so dainty and pretty - I just love them! Another great buy from Overstock! Whoo Hoo! :)

    Read More
    mooglet January 5, 2009
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings, not too large, so I wear them a lot. They look great with the matching necklace I purchased. I'm very happy with my selections.

    Read More
    wjeff December 24, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MOP August 20, 2017
Sponsored Links