Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Black Onyx Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Black Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings as a gift. I thought they were very nice, but I've never seen the recipient wear them. So don't know what to say. If she doesn't like them I wish she would give them back so I can.

    Read More
    mbinindy March 10, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a real bargain. i could not believe how beautiful these earrings are as well as the quality of the workmanship. wish i could find more earrings as nicely made for this price. what a gift they would make if you could part with them.

    Read More
    townll February 12, 2014
  • Better Than The Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are more beautiful than the picture. How often does that happen? They are absolutely beautiful, I can't believe the value I received for the price.They are perfect for everyday but would look fantastic for an evening on the town. These would make awesome gifts, everyone would think you paid much more than you did! They came in a black velvet drawstring bag, sweet.

    Read More
    enctreasures February 15, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and they are a of very nice quality. It is hard to find a real black stones I don't like to wear 'fake'. I believe you will really enjoy them.

    Read More
    xmaxmom December 30, 2012
  • wear these often
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings because I can use them with most outfits.

    Read More
    lindakl April 30, 2012
  • Small onyx earring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit smaller than expected. I kept the product as it is a good quality earring.

    Read More
    roseandkaz January 2, 2012
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter. She wears them with almost everything, dress up to jeans. Versatile!

    Read More
    ddc721 July 21, 2011
  • NICE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    NICE. INEXPENSIVE AND PRETTY. MATCHES LOTS OF OUTFITS.

    Read More
    friend025 May 19, 2011
  • onyx earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring were simply beautiful! The drop, of the earring, really bring attention! Great purchase!

    Read More
    pusswd March 16, 2011
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are great light weigt black onyx earrings. Checker board cut go with the necklace I bought. I wear them alot.

    Read More
    janelee February 6, 2010
  • Poor Quality Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift. When the recepient tried to put the earrings on they would not close. They were defective upon arrival. Very poorly made. Will not buy this brand again. I will probably return them.

    Read More
    jdb1234 January 2, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has been looking for a nice pair of black onyx earrings. I found these on here, and had never purchased from Overstock before, so I was a little nervous that I would get them in & they wouldn't be what I expected. I was pleasantly surprised. They're absolutely beautiful! My mom will love them & I have since been a return Overstock buyer!

    Read More
    aprilelisabeth12 December 8, 2009
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings, along with a matching necklace, to wear with a gorgeous blouse that I also purchased from Overstock. I LOVE EVERYTHING I purchased!! The earrings make me feel "sexy," and that is hard to do at my age. :) However, I got a lot of compliments on my whole outfit, from the women at the check-in desk at our hotel, to several people at my son's wedding. I am VERY HAPPY with my Overstock purchases. This was my first time ordering, BUT NOT MY LAST!

    Read More
    prettynana October 21, 2009
  • Perfect everyday earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are perfect for everyday. Quaity is very good. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    julie01wa October 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melba M. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links