Sale $13.85

Was: $16.29

Save $2.44 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Asian Ceramic Bead Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They are even more lovely than pictured.

    Read More
    molly s. October 22, 2017
  • Just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    These are just like the photo. Nice.

    Read More
    Peaches March 20, 2017
  • Okay earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the size 7 pattern of these earrings, but the color is flatter & duller in person, so disappointing for that reason!

    Read More
    oldernow April 24, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite pleased when I opened the package. The colors are beautiful and the size of the earrings is perfect. I'd like to see more of this type of jewelry.

    Read More
    brownley May 13, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very fun and I just adore them.

    Read More
    smilesunshine August 16, 2012
  • Classy, stylish and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for a specific outfit and they work so nicely I've expanded upon the look with another similar ensemble! Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    babzi June 5, 2012
  • Really Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,,Colors match and don't clash.very nice well worth the price.

    Read More
    mrnumber1 January 12, 2012
  • Unusual and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very unusual,. The color is very much the same as on my screen. They are comfortable, and pretty. They look a little oriental in design....just a bit.

    Read More
    dianac1 January 5, 2012
  • Earriings are pretty and arrived on time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas present for my daughter and they arrived within a few days of my purchase. They are as pictured and appear to be well-made. My daughter liked them.

    Read More
    smpuckett December 30, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several pairs of this brand of earrings and they are always perfect...never a disappointment...they are also fun to wear and a great buy for their price

    Read More
    mycollies February 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    imabunny1 September 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christe O. April 17, 2016