Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Aqua Quartz Balinese Style Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blue stones. They are heavy, though, so I cannot wear them all day. Very pretty, though, and have had lots of compliments.

    Read More
    atlrealtor December 7, 2016
  • prof.
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but the clasp for your ear are very weak.

    Read More
    carole s. April 21, 2015
  • I gave these as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to see the excellent quality of these earrings as I was giving them to my daughter for her birthday. she loves them

    Read More
    areyoukid July 29, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful but they are very heavy.

    Read More
    mjb471 June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I get great comments on them everytime I wear them.

    Read More
    delargo1 March 27, 2013
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I had earring similar to these but lost them. I was happy to find these on Overstock. They are a bit larger than I expected but I love them very much. I wear these earrings often.

    Read More
    aecjsmith October 17, 2012
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARRINGS ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! I LOVE THEM...YOU CANT'T FIND THEM ANYWHERE ELSE FOR THIS PRICE.

    Read More
    awildas June 22, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Blue Quartz Earring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this earrings! They are more beautiful than the picture and they are very exotic and elegant.

    Read More
    beth2010 May 29, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Blue Balinese-style earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from "Charming Life" and I was very happy with the jewelry. I also ordered the matching bracelet, item 13711228. The earrings are very pretty and unique. I think both pieces could be dressed up or down. I would have a difficult time finding these earrings anywhere else. And definately not at this price. Very nice and very happy.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. April 8, 2012
Sponsored Links